Skip to content

People

School of Health Sciences - All Staff

Kiran Ahuja

Dr Kiran Ahuja

Senior Research Fellow

+61 3 6324 5478

Kiran.Ahuja@utas.edu.au

Elizabeth Allen

Ms Elizabeth Allen

Educational Technologist

+61 3 6324 3145

Elizabeth.Allen@utas.edu.au

Stuart Auckland

Mr Stuart Auckland

Lecturer - Program Manager

+61 3 6324 4035

Stuart.Auckland@utas.edu.au

Tony Barnett

Dr Tony Barnett

Associate Professor

+61 3 6324 4011

Tony.Barnett@utas.edu.au

Jeff Beckett

Dr Jeff Beckett

Lecturer in Biomedical Science

+61 3 6324 5479

Jeffrey.Beckett@utas.edu.au

Chin-Liang Beh

Dr Chin-Liang Beh

Lecturer in Bioscience

+61 2 8572 7974

Cl.Beh@utas.edu.au

Marie-Louise Bird

Dr Marie-Louise Bird

Academic Lead, Exercise Science and Sports Science

+61 3 6324 5497

Marie-Louise.Bird@utas.edu.au

Sam Brake

Mr Sam Brake

Lecturer

0363243281

sjbrake@utas.edu.au

Heather Bridgman

Dr Heather Bridgman

Lecturer in Rural Mental Health

+61 3 6324 4048

Heather.Bridgman@utas.edu.au

Bronwyn Burles

Ms Bronwyn Burles

Educational Technologist

+61 3 6324 3433

Bronwyn.Burles@utas.edu.au

Nuala Byrne

Professor Nuala Byrne

Head, School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 5413

Nuala.Byrne@utas.edu.au

Tony Cai

Mr Tony Cai

Administration Officer

+61 2 8572 7999

Tony.Cai@utas.edu.au

Patrizia Carr

Mrs Patrizia Carr

Technical Officer - Microbiology

+ 61 3 6324 3388

Olivia.Carr@utas.edu.au

Michael Cheney

Mr Michael Cheney

Exercise Physiologist

+61 3 6326 4003

Michael.Cheney@utas.edu.au

Emily Collins

Miss Emily Collins

Administrative Officer

+61 3 6324 3267

Emily.Collins@utas.edu.au

Terrance Cox

Dr Terry Cox

Lecturer in Rural Health

+61 3 6324 4064

Terrance.Cox@utas.edu.au

Leonard Crocombe

Associate Professor Len Crocombe

Associate Professor of Oral Health

+61419597756

Leonard.Crocombe@utas.edu.au

Merylin Cross

Dr Merylin Cross

Senior Lecturer, (Research intensive) School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 4032

Merylin.Cross@utas.edu.au

Lisa Dalton

Dr Lisa Dalton

Associate Head Learning & Teaching (Nursing)

+61 3 6324 3734

Lisa.Dalton@utas.edu.au

Connor Deckers

Mr Connor Deckers

Educational Technologist

+61 3 6326 5465

Connor.Deckers@utas.edu.au

Tracy Douglas

Ms Tracy Douglas

Associate Head, Learning & Teaching

+ 61 3 6324 5481

T.Douglas@utas.edu.au

Michele Dowlman

Ms Michele Dowlman

Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3934

Michele.Dowlman@utas.edu.au

Raj Eri

Associate Professor Raj Eri

Associate Head Learning & Teaching (Biomedical Sciences)
Head of Biomedical Sciences

+ 61 3 6324 5467

Raj.Eri@utas.edu.au

Sally Everett

Ms Sally Everett

Administrative Officer

+61 3 6324 3432

Sallyanne.Everett@utas.edu.au

Sally Farrington

Ms Sally Farrington

Lecturer - Lecturer in Human Bioscience

+61 2 8572 7963

Sally.Farrington@utas.edu.au

Amanda Feely

Ms Amanda Feely

Senior Administration Officer

+61 3 6324 5477

Amanda.Feely@utas.edu.au

Judith Freeman

Mrs Judy Freeman

Administration Officer

+61 3 6324 4699

Judith.Freeman@utas.edu.au

Darren Grattidge

Mr Darren Grattidge

Web Technology & Development Officer

+61 3 6324 4038

Darren.Grattidge@utas.edu.au

Anne Hanley

Ms Anne Hanley

Research Fellow

0481949904

Anne.Hanley@utas.edu.au

Chona Hannah

Dr Chona Hannah

Executive Assistant, Head of School of Health Sciences

03 6324 4009

Chona.Hannah@utas.edu.au

Sibella Hardcastle

Dr Sibella Hardcastle

Exercise Physiologist and Lecturer in Clinical Exercise Physiology

+61 3 6324 5406

Sibella.Hardcastle@utas.edu.au

Natalie Harding

Ms Natalie Harding

Discipline Specialist for PEP Compliance

+61 3 6324 3990

N.Harding@utas.edu.au

Chloe Harrison

Mrs Chloe Harrison

Domain Administration Officer

+61 3 6226 4699

Chloe.Harrison@utas.edu.au

Darren Henstridge

Dr Darren Henstridge

Associate Head, Research

+61 3 6324 3263

darren.henstridge@utas.edu.au

Andrew Hills

Prof Andrew Hills

Associate Dean, Global
Professor of Sports and Exercise Science

+61 3 6324 5452

Andrew.Hills@utas.edu.au

Ha Hoang

Dr Ha Hoang

Postdoctoral Fellow in Oral Health

+61 3 6324 4031

Thi.Hoang@utas.edu.au

Kylie Hoffman

Ms Kylie Hoffman

Associate Lecturer

+61 3 6226 4272

Kylie.Hoffman@utas.edu.au

Melissa Holman

Ms Melissa Holman

Executive Officer - RHMT Programme

+61 3 6326 3522

Melissa.Holman@utas.edu.au

Malena Hyde

Ms Malena Hyde

Lab Technical Officer (Laboratory Science)

+61 3 6324 5470

Malena.Hyde@utas.edu.au

Miguel Iglesias

Dr Miguel Iglesias

Lecturer in Bioscience

02 8572 7947

Miguel.Iglesias@utas.edu.au

Merodi Jack

Ms Merodi Jack

Project Officer

+61 3 6324 3024

Merodi.Jack@utas.edu.au

Belinda Jessup

Dr Belinda Jessup

Lecturer in Rural Health

+61 3 6326 4474

Belinda.Jessup@utas.edu.au

Ivan Kan

Mr Ivan Kan

Administrative Officer

+61 2 8572 7983

Chun.Kan@utas.edu.au

Katherine Kent

Dr Katherine Kent

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 3 6324 4053

Katherine.Kent@utas.edu.au

Dale Kunde

Dr Dale Kunde

Lecturer in Clinical Chemistry

+61 3 6324 5496

Dale.Kunde@utas.edu.au

Paul Li

Mr Paul Li

Technical Officer

+61 3 6326 4195

Shijie.Li@utas.edu.au

Kevin Lyall

Mr Kevin Lyall

Senior Educational Technologist

+61 3 6324 5486

Kevin.Lyall@utas.edu.au

Aimee Lyons

Mrs Aimee Lyons

Discipline Specialist for PEP Compliance

+61 3 6324 4193

Aimee.Lyons@utas.edu.au

Michael Macartney

Dr Michael Macartney

Lecturer

-

Michael.Macartney@utas.edu.au

Esther Marembo

Ms Esther Marembo

PEP Fieldwork Coordinator

-

Esther.Denhayi@utas.edu.au

Pauline Marsh

Dr Pauline Marsh

Lecturer

+61 467 027 220

Pauline.Marsh@utas.edu.au

Hazel Maxwell

Dr Hazel Maxwell

Senior Lecturer

+61 2 8572 7967

Hazel.Maxwell@utas.edu.au

Jon Mond

Dr Jon Mond

Senior Research Fellow

+61 3 6324 4006

Jon.Mond@utas.edu.au

Suzanne Murgatroyd

Mrs Suzanne Murgatroyd

Technical Assistant

0400591886

Suzanne.Murgatroyd@utas.edu.au

Sandra Murray

Ms Sandy Murray

Lecturer – Food, Nutrition and Public Health

+61 3 6324 5493

Sandra.Murray@utas.edu.au

Stephen Myers

Dr Stephen Myers

Lecturer in Laboratory Medicine

(03) 6324 5459

Stephen.Myers@utas.edu.au

Wendy Nas

Mrs Wendy Nas

Manager, Support Team – Academic Administration

+61 3 6324 3110

Wendy.Nas@utas.edu.au

Karla Peek

Ms Karla Peek

Admin Officer

+61 3 6324 4012

K.Peek@utas.edu.au

Nathan Pitchford

Dr Nathan Pitchford

Lecturer

+61 3 6326 3245

Nathan.Pitchford@utas.edu.au

Jane Pittaway

Ms Jane Pittaway

Lecturer in Health and Biomedical Sciences

+61 3 6324 5495

Jane.Pittaway@utas.edu.au

Danika Probert

Mrs Danika Probert

Administrative Officer

+61 3 6324 5455

Danika.Probert@utas.edu.au

David Quinn

Mr David Quinn

Educational Technologist

+61 2 8572 7991

D.A.Quinn@utas.edu.au

Nicole Ranson

Dr Nicole Ranson

Lecturer in Biomedical Sciences

+61 408 375 821

Nicole.Ranson@utas.edu.au

Matthew Schmidt

Dr Matt Schmidt

Lecturer in Exercise Science

+61 3 6226 4224

Matthew.Schmidt@utas.edu.au

Matt Sharman

Dr Matt Sharman

Academic Lead, Nutrition Science

+61 3 6324 3994

Matt.Sharman@utas.edu.au

Sukhwinder Sohal

Dr Sukhwinder Sohal

Senior lecturer in Histopathology

+61 (03) 6324 5434

Sukhwinder.Sohal@utas.edu.au

Sabrina Sonda

Dr Sabrina Sonda

Research Fellow

+61 3 6326 3248

Sabrina.Sonda@utas.edu.au

Terri Stevens

Ms Terri Stevens

Administration Support Officer

(03) 6324 3318

terri.stevens@utas.edu.au

Clare Tanton

Mrs Clare Tanton

Technical Officer

+61 3 6324 5461

clare.tanton@utas.edu.au

Therese Toohey

Miss Therese Toohey

NSW Professional Experience Coordinator

+61 2 8572 7996

Therese.Toohey@utas.edu.au

Stephen Tristram

Associate Professor Stephen Tristram

Academic Lead, Laboratory Medicine

+61 3 6324 5469

Stephen.Tristram@utas.edu.au

Denis Visentin

Dr Denis Visentin

Senior Lecturer in Health Physics, Degree Coordinator Bachelor of Health Science/Bachelor of Medical Radiation Science (Medical Imaging/Nuclear Medicine/Radiation Therapy)

+61 8572 7957

Denis.Visentin@utas.edu.au

Greig Watson

Dr Greig Watson

Senior Lecturer in Health Sciences

+61 3 6324 5456

Greig.Watson@utas.edu.au

Melissa Whayman

Mrs Melissa Whayman

Administrative Officer

+61 3 6324 3478

MJ.Whayman@utas.edu.au

Andrew Williams

Dr Andrew Williams

Head of Discipline (Sport & Exercise Science)

+61 3 6324 5487

Andrew.Williams@utas.edu.au

Kevin Wilmore

Mr Kevin Wilmore

Simulation Technician, School of Health Sciences

+61 3 6226 3060

Kevin.WIlmore@utas.edu.au

Bob Wylie

Mr Bob Wylie

Educational Developer / Technologist

+61 3 6226 5757

Bob.Wylie@utas.edu.au

Helen Zournazis

Ms Helen Zournazis

Manager - Rural PEP

+61 3 6326 4045

Helen.Zournazis@utas.edu.au