Skip to content

People

Search people:


Associate Professor Lisa Fletcher

Acting Head of School, Humanities
Associate Professor of English

T: +61 3 6226 1725 | E: Lisa.Fletcher@utas.edu.au



Miss Ryleigh Adams

Postgraduate, History and Classics

Telephone: - | Email: Ryleigh.Adams@utas.edu.au


Ms Leeanne Adcock

Postgraduate, Global Cultures & Languages

Telephone: - | Email: Leeanne.Adcock@utas.edu.au


Dr Alison Alexander

Adjunct Researcher
History and Classics

Telephone: n/a | Email: Alison.Alexander@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Pam Allen

Adjunct Associate Professor
Global Cultures & Languages

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2357 | Email: Pam.Allen@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Kim Atkins

Adjunct Associate Professor, Philosophy
Manager Purchasing and Performance
Dept of Health & Human Services

Telephone: 03 6324 3946 | Email: Kim.Atkins@utas.edu.au


Mr Luke Badcock

Postgraduate, History and Classics

Telephone: - | Email: Luke.Badcock@utas.edu.au


Dr Billy Badger

German Coordinator
Lecturer, First Year & Honours Coordinator, German
Global Cultures & Languages

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2358 | Email: Billy.Badger@utas.edu.au


Professor Dirk Baltzly

Professor of Philosophy

Telephone: (03) 6226 7848 | Email: Dirk.Baltzly@utas.edu.au


Mr David Basser

Postgraduate, Philosophy and Gender Studies

Telephone: - | Email: David.Basser@utas.edu.au


Emeritus Professor Michael Bennett

Emeritus Professor
History and Classics

Telephone: n/a | Email: Michael.Bennett@utas.edu.au


Ms Michelle Berry

Postgraduate, History and Classics

Telephone: - | Email: Michelle.Berry@utas.edu.au


Dr Michael Berry

University Associate
History and Classics

Telephone: - | Email: mberry@postoffice.utas.edu.au


Dr Suzy Bliss

Lecturer, Philosophy

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3717 | Email: Suzanne.Bliss@utas.edu.au


Dr Alan Brooks

University Associate
History and Classics

Telephone: . | Email: abrooks2@postoffice.utas.edu.au


Ms Marita Bullen

School Manager

Telephone: +61 3 6226 6320 | Email: Marita.Bullen@utas.edu.au


Dr John Cameron

University Associate
Philosophy & Gender Studies

Telephone: - | Email: Humanities.Admin@utas.edu.au


Dr John C. Carter

University Associate
History and Classics

Telephone: - | Email: drjohncarter@bell.net


Dr Philip Caudrey

University Associate
History and Classics

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2300 | Email: Philip.Caudrey@utas.edu.au


Assoc/Prof Peter Chapman

Adjunct Associate Professor
History and Classics

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2305 | Email: Peter.Chapman@utas.edu.au


Dr James Chase

Acting Head of Discipline for Philosophy & Gender Studies
Senior Lecturer, Philosophy

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3439 | Email: James.Chase@utas.edu.au