Skip to content

People

Search people:


Professor Lisa Fletcher

Head of School, Humanities
Professor of English

T: +61 3 6226 1725 | E: Lisa.Fletcher@utas.edu.au



Dr Alison Alexander

Adjunct Researcher
History and Classics

Telephone: n/a | Email: Alison.Alexander@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Pam Allen

Adjunct Associate Professor
Global Cultures & Languages

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2357 | Email: Pam.Allen@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Kim Atkins

Adjunct Associate Professor, Philosophy

Telephone: - | Email: Kim.Atkins@utas.edu.au


Dr Billy Badger

Senior Lecturer

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2358 | Email: Billy.Badger@utas.edu.au


Dr Kate Bagnall

Senior Lecturer in Humanities

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2248 | Email: kate.bagnall@utas.edu.au


Professor Dirk Baltzly

Professor of Philosophy

Telephone: (03) 6226 7848 | Email: Dirk.Baltzly@utas.edu.au


Emeritus Professor Michael Bennett

Emeritus Professor
History and Classics

Telephone: n/a | Email: Michael.Bennett@utas.edu.au


Dr Alan Brooks

University Associate
History and Classics

Telephone: . | Email: abrooks2@postoffice.utas.edu.au


Dr Marita Bullock

Adjunct Lecturer

Telephone: - | Email: Marita.bullock@utas.edu.au


Dr Philip Caudrey

University Associate
History and Classics

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2300 | Email: Philip.Caudrey@utas.edu.au


Assoc/Prof Peter Chapman

Adjunct Associate Professor
History and Classics

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2305 | Email: Peter.Chapman@utas.edu.au


Dr James Chase

Assistant Dean, Student Engagement and Retention
Head of Discipline for Philosophy & Gender Studies

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3439 | Email: James.Chase@utas.edu.au


Dr Robert Clarke

Senior Lecturer in English
School of Humanities

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3032 | Email: Robert.Clarke@utas.edu.au


Dr Nicholas Clements

Adjunct Researcher
History and Classics

Telephone: +61 408 831455 | Email: Nicholas.Clements@utas.edu.au


Dr David Coady

Senior Lecturer, Philosophy

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2272 | Email: David.Coady@utas.edu.au


Dr Richard Corry

Lecturer, Philosophy

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7525 | Email: Richard.Corry@utas.edu.au


Emeritus Professor Ralph Crane

Professor of English
School of Humanities

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2356 | Email: Ralph.Crane@utas.edu.au


Dr CA Cranston

University Associate
English

Telephone: - | Email: CA.Cranston@utas.edu.au


Dr Gavin Daly

Senior Lecturer, History (European)
Academic Integrity Advisor

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2297 | Email: Gavin.Daly@utas.edu.au


Assoc/Prof Peter Davis

Adjunct Associate Professor
History and Classics

Telephone: - | Email: Peter.Davis@utas.edu.au