Skip to content

People | English

Search people:


Professor Lisa Fletcher

Head of School, Humanities
Professor of English

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1725 | Email: Lisa.Fletcher@utas.edu.au


Dr Naomi Milthorpe

Senior Lecturer in English
Head of Discipline for English

Telephone: 03 6226 2100 | Email: Naomi.Milthorpe@utas.edu.au


Dr Lucy Christopher

Senior Lecturer in Creative Writing

Telephone: +613 | Email: Lucy.christopher@utas.edu.au


Dr Robert Clarke

Senior Lecturer in English
School of Humanities

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3032 | Email: Robert.Clarke@utas.edu.au


Emeritus Professor Ralph Crane

Professor of English
School of Humanities

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2356 | Email: Ralph.Crane@utas.edu.au


Ms Emily Direen

Lecturer - Indigenous Fellow, Academic Development

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1325 | Email: emily.direen@utas.edu.au


Emeritus Professor Lucy Frost

Emeritus Professor of English

Telephone: n/a | Email: l.frost@utas.edu.au


Professor Elizabeth Leane

Associate Dean, Research Performance
Professor of English

Telephone: +6226 2894 | Email: Elizabeth.Leane@utas.edu.au


Dr Robbie Moore

Lecturer in English

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2544 | Email: Robbie.Moore@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor, English, Associate Head of School (Research) Humanities Hannah Stark

Associate Professor, English
Associate Head of School (Research), Humanities

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2352 | Email: Hannah.Stark@utas.edu.au


Dr Emmett Stinson

Lecturer in Literary Cultures

Telephone: 03 6226 1763 | Email: emmett.stinson@utas.edu.au


Dr Danielle Wood

Senior Lecturer, English

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2366 | Email: Danielle.Wood@utas.edu.au