Skip to content

People | English

Search people:


Associate Professor Lisa Fletcher

Acting Head of School, Humanities
Associate Professor of English

T: +61 3 6226 1725 | E: Lisa.Fletcher@utas.edu.au


Dr Robert Clarke

Senior Lecturer and Acting Head of Discipline
English
School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6324 3032 | E: Robert.Clarke@utas.edu.au



Dr Robert Clarke

Senior Lecturer and Acting Head of Discipline
English
School of Humanities

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3032 | Email: Robert.Clarke@utas.edu.au


Professor Ralph Crane

Professor of English
School of Humanities

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2356 | Email: Ralph.Crane@utas.edu.au


Dr CA Cranston

University Associate
English

Telephone: - | Email: CA.Cranston@utas.edu.au


Ms Javaria Farooqui

Postgraduate, English

Telephone: - | Email: Javaria.Farooqui@utas.edu.au


Ms Susanne Ferwerda

Postgraduate, English

Telephone: - | Email: Susanne.Ferwerda@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Lisa Fletcher

Acting Head of School, Humanities
Associate Professor of English

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1725 | Email: Lisa.Fletcher@utas.edu.au


Dr Carol Freeman

Adjunct Researcher
English

Telephone: +61 438 633 102 | Email: carolfreeman00@gmail.com


Ms Eden French

Postgraduate, English

Telephone: - | Email: Eden.French@utas.edu.au


Dr Rose Gaby

University Associate
English

Telephone: n/a | Email: R.Gaby@utas.edu.au


Dr Robyn Greaves

University Associate, English
Research Administration Officer

Telephone: 03 6226 2759 | Email: Robyn.Greaves@utas.edu.au


Dr Britta Hartmann

University Associate
English

Telephone: - | Email: Britta.Hartmann@utas.edu.au


Dr Roslynn Haynes

Adjunct Researcher
English

Telephone: - | Email: R.Haynes@utas.edu.au


Ms Erin Hortle

Postgraduate, English

Telephone: - | Email: eghortle@utas.edu.au


Professor Elizabeth Leane

Professor of English and ARC Future Fellow

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2894 / 6226 6948 | Email: Elizabeth.Leane@utas.edu.au


Dr Naomi Milthorpe

Senior Lecturer in English
Humanities Honours Coordinator

Telephone: 03 6226 2100 | Email: Naomi.Milthorpe@utas.edu.au


Dr Robbie Moore

Lecturer in English

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2544 | Email: Robbie.Moore@utas.edu.au


Ms Eliza Murphy

Postgraduate, English

Telephone: - | Email: Eliza.Murphy@utas.edu.au


Ms Miranda Nieboer

Postgraduate, English

Telephone: - | Email: Miranda.Nieboer@utas.edu.au


Dr Hanne Nielsen

Lecturer in English

Telephone: n/a | Email: Hanne.Nielsen@utas.edu.au


Ms Rachel Robinson

Postgraduate, English

Telephone: - | Email: Rachel.Robinson@utas.edu.au