Skip to content

People | Global Cultures & Languages

Search people:


Professor Lisa Fletcher

Head of School, Humanities
Professor of English

T: +61 3 6226 1725 | E: Lisa.Fletcher@utas.edu.au


Dr Taufiq Tanasaldy

Senior Lecturer, Asian Studies and Indonesian
Coordinator, Indonesian
Head of Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 2295 | E: Taufiq.Tanasaldy@utas.edu.au



Associate Professor Pam Allen

Adjunct Associate Professor
Global Cultures & Languages

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2357 | Email: Pam.Allen@utas.edu.au


Dr Billy Badger

German Coordinator
Lecturer, First Year & Honours Coordinator, German
Global Cultures & Languages

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2358 | Email: Billy.Badger@utas.edu.au


Dr Victoria Eaves-Young

University Associate
Global Cultures & Languages

Telephone: ------ | Email: Victoria.Eaves@utas.edu.au


Professor Lisa Fletcher

Head of School, Humanities
Professor of English

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1725 | Email: Lisa.Fletcher@utas.edu.au


Dr Barbara Hartley

University Associate
Japanese, Global Cultures & Languages

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2359 | Email: Barbara.Hartley@utas.edu.au


Dr Yoji Hashimoto

Lecturer, Japanese
Global Cultures & Languages

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2778 | Email: Yoji.Hashimoto@utas.edu.au


Dr Sandy Hudd

University Associate
Global Cultures & Languages

Telephone: - | Email: Sandy.Hudd@utas.edu.au


Ms Karin Lucas

Associate Lecturer, German
Global Cultures & Languages

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2019 | Email: Karin.Lucas@utas.edu.au


Dr Terry Moore

University Associate, Aboriginal Studies
Global Cultures & Languages

Telephone: - | Email: Terence. Moore@utas.edu.au


Dr Carol Pybus

Associate Lecturer, Aboriginal Studies
Global Cultures & Languages

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1733 | Email: Carol.Pybus@utas.edu.au


Dr Mitchell Rolls

Senior Lecturer and Coordinator, Aboriginal Studies
Global Cultures & Languages
President, International Australian Studies Association

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1719 | Email: Mitchell.Rolls@utas.edu.au


Dr Kaz Ross

Lecturer and Coordinator Asian Studies
Global Cultures & Languages

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2343 | Email: Kaz.Ross@utas.edu.au


Ms Emily Rudling

PhD Student
Global Cultures & Languages

Telephone: - | Email: Emily.Rudling@utas.edu.au


Dr Adam Russell

Lecturer and First Year Coordinator, French
Global Cultures & Languages

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2353 | Email: Adam.Russell@utas.edu.au


Dr Katsuhiko Suganuma

Lecturer, Japanese
Global Cultures & Languages

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2360 | Email: Katsu.Suganuma@utas.edu.au


Dr Taufiq Tanasaldy

Senior Lecturer, Asian Studies and Indonesian
Coordinator, Indonesian
Head of Global Cultures & Languages

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2295 | Email: Taufiq.Tanasaldy@utas.edu.au


Dr Yan Jun Isabel Wang

Lecturer and Coordinator, Chinese
Global Cultures & Languages

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3046 | Email: Yanjunw@utas.edu.au


Dr Deborah Wilson

Adjunct Researcher
History & Classics

Telephone: ---- | Email: Deborah.Wilson@utas.edu.au


Dr Rosemary Yeoland

University Associate, French
Global Cultures & Languages

Telephone: - | Email: Rosemary.Yeoland@utas.edu.au