Skip to content

People | Global Cultures & Languages

Search people:


Dr Billy Badger


Head of Discipline, Global Cultures and Languages

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2358 | Email: Billy.Badger@utas.edu.au


Professor Lisa Fletcher

Head of School, Humanities
Professor of English

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1725 | Email: Lisa.Fletcher@utas.edu.au


Dr Mayuko Itoh

Associate Lecturer、Japanese

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3229 | Email: Mayuko.Itoh@utas.edu.au


Dr Emerald L King

Lecturer in Humanities

Telephone: - | Email: Emerald.King@utas.edu.au


Dr Lucy Wei Li

Lecturer, Chinese

Telephone: +61 3 62261758 | Email: lucy.li@utas.edu.au


Ms Karin Lucas

Associate Lecturer, German
Global Cultures & Languages

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2019 | Email: Karin.Lucas@utas.edu.au


Dr Katsuhiko Suganuma

Lecturer, Japanese
Global Cultures & Languages

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2360 | Email: Katsu.Suganuma@utas.edu.au


Dr Taufiq Tanasaldy

Senior Lecturer

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2295 | Email: Taufiq.Tanasaldy@utas.edu.au


Dr Isabel YanJun Wang

Senior Lecturer
Global Cultures & Languages

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3046 | Email: Yanjunw@utas.edu.au