Skip to content

People | History & Classics

Search people:


Associate Professor Nicole Tarulevicz

Associate Professor, History
Head of Discipline for History and Classics

T: +61 3 6226 1705 | E: Nicole.Tarulevicz@utas.edu.au



Dr Kate Bagnall

Senior Lecturer in Humanities

Telephone: 0362262255 | Email: kate.bagnall@utas.edu.au


Emeritus Professor Michael Bennett

Emeritus Professor
History and Classics

Telephone: n/a | Email: Michael.Bennett@utas.edu.au


Dr Gavin Daly

Senior Lecturer, History (European)
Academic Integrity Advisor

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2297 | Email: Gavin.Daly@utas.edu.au


Dr Charlotte Dunn

Lecturer in Classics
History & Classics, School of Humanities

Telephone: - | Email: charlotte.dunn@utas.edu.au


Dr Elizabeth Freeman

Senior Lecturer, History

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2294 | Email: Elizabeth.Freeman@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Kristyn Harman

Associate Professor in History

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7527 | Email: Kristyn.Harman@utas.edu.au


Dr Jayne Knight

Lecturer, Classics
Major Coordinator Ancient Civilisations
Humanities Honours Coordinator

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2676 | Email: Jayne.Knight@utas.edu.au


Dr Graeme Miles

Senior Lecturer, Classics
First Year and Major Coordinator, Ancient Greek

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2299 | Email: Graeme.Miles@utas.edu.au


Dr Anthony Page

Senior Lecturer, History
Associate Head, Learning and Teaching

Telephone: +61 3 6226 8579 | Email: Anthony.Page@utas.edu.au


Emeritus Professor Stefan Petrow

Emeritus Professor of History

Telephone: - | Email: Stefan.Petrow@utas.edu.au


Dr Michael Powell

Adjunct Researcher
History & Classics

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3259 | Email: Michael.Powell@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Nicole Tarulevicz

Associate Professor, History
Head of Discipline for History and Classics

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1705 | Email: Nicole.Tarulevicz@utas.edu.au


Emeritus Professor Rod Thomson

Emeritus Professor
History & Classics

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2300 | Email: Rod.Thomson@utas.edu.au


Dr Jonathan Wallis

Senior Lecturer & Honours Coordinator, Classics
First Year & Major Coordinator Latin

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2301 | Email: Jonathan.Wallis@utas.edu.au


Dr Imogen Wegman

Lecturer
History & Classics

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7804 | Email: imogen.wegman@utas.edu.au