Skip to content

People | History & Classics

Search people:


Dr Anthony Page

Senior Lecturer, History
Head of Discipline for History and Classics

T: +61 3 6226 8579 | E: Anthony.Page@utas.edu.au



Miss Ryleigh Adams

Postgraduate, History and Classics

Telephone: - | Email: Ryleigh.Adams@utas.edu.au


Dr Alison Alexander

Adjunct Researcher
History and Classics

Telephone: n/a | Email: Alison.Alexander@utas.edu.au


Mr Luke Badcock

Postgraduate, History and Classics

Telephone: - | Email: Luke.Badcock@utas.edu.au


Dr Kate Bagnall

Senior Lecturer in Humanities

Telephone: 0362262255 | Email: kate.bagnall@utas.edu.au


Emeritus Professor Michael Bennett

Emeritus Professor
History and Classics

Telephone: n/a | Email: Michael.Bennett@utas.edu.au


Ms Michelle Berry

Postgraduate, History and Classics

Telephone: - | Email: Michelle.Berry@utas.edu.au


Dr Michael Berry

University Associate
History and Classics

Telephone: - | Email: mberry@postoffice.utas.edu.au


Dr John C. Carter

University Associate
History and Classics

Telephone: - | Email: drjohncarter@bell.net


Dr Philip Caudrey

University Associate
History and Classics

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2300 | Email: Philip.Caudrey@utas.edu.au


Assoc/Prof Peter Chapman

Adjunct Associate Professor
History and Classics

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2305 | Email: Peter.Chapman@utas.edu.au


Dr Christine Cheater

Adjunct Researcher
History and Classics

Telephone: - | Email: Christine.Cheater@utas.edu.au


Mr Luke Clarke

Postgraduate
History and Classics

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7577 | Email: lclarke@postoffice.utas.edu.au


Dr Nicholas Clements

Adjunct Researcher
History and Classics

Telephone: +61 408 831455 | Email: Nicholas.Clements@utas.edu.au


Dr Gavin Daly

Senior Lecturer, History (European)

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2297 | Email: Gavin.Daly@utas.edu.au


Assoc/Prof Peter Davis

Adjunct Associate Professor
History and Classics

Telephone: - | Email: Peter.Davis@utas.edu.au


Dr Charlotte Dunn

Lecturer in Classics
History & Classics, School of Humanities

Telephone: - | Email: charlotte.dunn@utas.edu.au


Dr Tom Dunning

Adjunct Senior Lecturer
History and Classics

Telephone: | Email: T.Dunning@utas.edu.au


Ms Isabelle Duroe

Postgraduate, History and Classics

Telephone: - | Email: idsalmon@utas.edu.au


Dr Richard Ely

Adjunct Senior Lecturer
History and Classics

Telephone: 03 9329 0072 | Email: R.G.Ely@utas.edu.au


Ms Dorothy Evans

Postgraduate, History and Classics

Telephone: - | Email: Dorothy.Evans@utas.edu.au