Skip to content

People | Philosophy & Gender Studies

Search people:


Dr James Chase

Assistant Dean, Student Engagement and Retention
Head of Discipline for Philosophy & Gender Studies

T: +61 3 6324 3439 | E: James.Chase@utas.edu.au



Professor Dirk Baltzly

Professor of Philosophy

Telephone: (03) 6226 7848 | Email: Dirk.Baltzly@utas.edu.au


Dr James Chase

Assistant Dean, Student Engagement and Retention
Head of Discipline for Philosophy & Gender Studies

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3439 | Email: James.Chase@utas.edu.au


Dr David Coady

Senior Lecturer, Philosophy

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2272 | Email: David.Coady@utas.edu.au


Dr Richard Corry

Lecturer, Philosophy

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7525 | Email: Richard.Corry@utas.edu.au


Dr Frederic Gilbert

Senior Lecturer in Ethics
Philosophy & Gender Studies
School of Humanities

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1703 | Email: Frederic.Gilbert@utas.edu.au


Dr Louise Richardson-Self

Lecturer in Philosophy & Gender Studies

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2254 | Email: Louise.RichardsonSelf@utas.edu.au


Dr Lucy Tatman

Senior Lecturer, Gender Studies

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2368 | Email: Lucy.Tatman@utas.edu.au


Dr Sonam Thakchoe

Senior Lecturer, Philosophy

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1776 | Email: Sonam.Thakchoe@utas.edu.au


Dr Graham Wood

Lecturer, Philosophy

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3920 | Email: Graham.Wood@utas.edu.au