Skip to content

People | Philosophy & Gender Studies

Search people:


Professor Dirk Baltzly

Professor of Philosophy

T: (03) 6226 7848 | E: Dirk.Baltzly@utas.edu.au


Dr James Chase

Acting Head of Discipline for Philosophy & Gender Studies
Senior Lecturer, Philosophy

T: +61 3 6324 3439 | E: James.Chase@utas.edu.au



Dr Louise Richardson-Self

Lecturer in Philosophy & Gender Studies

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2254 | Email: Louise.RichardsonSelf@utas.edu.au


Mr Mazin Sahi

Postgraduate, Philosophy & Gender Studies

Telephone: - | Email: Mazin.Sahi@utas.edu.au


Dr Lucy Tatman

Senior Lecturer, Gender Studies

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2368 | Email: Lucy.Tatman@utas.edu.au


Dr Sonam Thakchoe

Senior Lecturer, Philosophy

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1776 | Email: Sonam.Thakchoe@utas.edu.au


Dr Leila Toiviainen

Adjunct Researcher
Philosophy & Gender Studies

Telephone: - | Email: Leila.Toiviainen@utas.edu.au


Dr David Treanor

University Associate
Philosophy & Gender Studies

Telephone: +61 3 6249 2296 | Email: David.treanor@utas.edu.au


Ms Briohny Walker

Postgraduate, Philosophy and Gender Studies

Telephone: - | Email: Briohny.Walker@utas.edu.au


Dr Graham Wood

Lecturer, Philosophy

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3920 | Email: Graham.Wood@utas.edu.au