Skip to content

People

Search people:


Professor Lisa Fletcher

Head of School, Humanities
Professor of English

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1725 | Email: Lisa.Fletcher@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Kim Atkins

Adjunct Associate Professor, Philosophy

Telephone: - | Email: Kim.Atkins@utas.edu.au


Dr Billy Badger


Head of Discipline, Global Cultures and Languages

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2358 | Email: Billy.Badger@utas.edu.au


Dr Kate Bagnall

Senior Lecturer in Humanities

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2248 | Email: kate.bagnall@utas.edu.au


Professor Dirk Baltzly

Professor of Philosophy

Telephone: (03) 6226 7848 | Email: Dirk.Baltzly@utas.edu.au


Emeritus Professor Michael Bennett

Emeritus Professor
History and Classics

Telephone: n/a | Email: Michael.Bennett@utas.edu.au


Dr James Chase

Assistant Dean, Student Engagement and Retention

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3439 | Email: James.Chase@utas.edu.au


Dr Robert Clarke

Senior Lecturer in English
School of Humanities

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3032 | Email: Robert.Clarke@utas.edu.au


Dr David Coady

Senior Lecturer, Philosophy

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2272 | Email: David.Coady@utas.edu.au


Dr Richard Corry

Lecturer, Philosophy

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7525 | Email: Richard.Corry@utas.edu.au


Emeritus Professor Ralph Crane

Professor of English
School of Humanities

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2356 | Email: Ralph.Crane@utas.edu.au


Dr Gavin Daly

Senior Lecturer, History (European)
Academic Integrity Advisor

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2297 | Email: Gavin.Daly@utas.edu.au


Ms Emily Direen

Lecturer - Indigenous Fellow, Academic Development

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1325 | Email: emily.direen@utas.edu.au


Dr Charlotte Dunn

Lecturer in Classics
History & Classics, School of Humanities

Telephone: +61 3 6226 6797 | Email: charlotte.dunn@utas.edu.au


Dr Elizabeth Freeman

Senior Lecturer, History

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2294 | Email: Elizabeth.Freeman@utas.edu.au


Emeritus Professor Lucy Frost

Emeritus Professor of English

Telephone: n/a | Email: l.frost@utas.edu.au


Dr Frederic Gilbert


Associate Professor, Head of Discipline, Philosophy & Gender Studies

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1703 | Email: Frederic.Gilbert@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Kristyn Harman

Associate Professor in History

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7527 | Email: Kristyn.Harman@utas.edu.au


Dr Mayuko Itoh

Associate Lecturer、Japanese

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3229 | Email: Mayuko.Itoh@utas.edu.au