Skip to content

People

Search people:


Dr Billy Badger

German Coordinator
Lecturer, First Year & Honours Coordinator, German
Global Cultures & Languages

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2358 | Email: Billy.Badger@utas.edu.au


Dr Kate Bagnall

Senior Lecturer in Humanities

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2248 | Email: kate.bagnall@utas.edu.au


Professor Dirk Baltzly

Professor of Philosophy

Telephone: (03) 6226 7848 | Email: Dirk.Baltzly@utas.edu.au


Dr James Chase

Acting Head of Discipline for Philosophy & Gender Studies
Senior Lecturer, Philosophy

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3439 | Email: James.Chase@utas.edu.au


Dr Robert Clarke

Senior Lecturer and Head of Discipline
English
School of Humanities

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3032 | Email: Robert.Clarke@utas.edu.au


Dr David Coady

Senior Lecturer, Philosophy

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2272 | Email: David.Coady@utas.edu.au


Dr Richard Corry

Lecturer, Philosophy

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7525 | Email: Richard.Corry@utas.edu.au


Dr Gavin Daly

Senior Lecturer, History (European)

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2297 | Email: Gavin.Daly@utas.edu.au


Dr Charlotte Dunn

Lecturer in Classics
History & Classics, School of Humanities

Telephone: - | Email: charlotte.dunn@utas.edu.au


Dr Ingo Farin

Lecturer, Philosophy

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7508 | Email: Ingo.Farin@utas.edu.au


Professor Lisa Fletcher

Head of School, Humanities
Professor of English

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1725 | Email: Lisa.Fletcher@utas.edu.au


Dr Elizabeth Freeman

Associate Head, Learning and Teaching
School of Humanities, College of Arts, Law and Education
Senior Lecturer, History

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2294 | Email: Elizabeth.Freeman@utas.edu.au


Dr Frederic Gilbert

Senior Lecturer in Ethics
Philosophy & Gender Studies
School of Humanities

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1703 | Email: Frederic.Gilbert@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Kristyn Harman

Associate Professor, History
History & Classics, School of Humanities

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7527 | Email: Kristyn.Harman@utas.edu.au


Dr Yoji Hashimoto

Lecturer, Japanese
Global Cultures & Languages

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2778 | Email: Yoji.Hashimoto@utas.edu.au


Dr Jayne Knight

Lecturer, Classics
First Year & Major Coordinator Ancient Civilisations

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2676 | Email: Jayne.Knight@utas.edu.au


Professor Elizabeth Leane

Associate Dean Research
Professor of English

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2894 / 6226 6948 | Email: Elizabeth.Leane@utas.edu.au


Ms Karin Lucas

Associate Lecturer, German
Global Cultures & Languages

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2019 | Email: Karin.Lucas@utas.edu.au


Professor Hamish Maxwell-Stewart

Professor of History

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1983 | Email: Hamish.MaxwellStewart@utas.edu.au


Dr Graeme Miles

Senior Lecturer, Classics
First Year and Major Coordinator, Ancient Greek

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2299 | Email: Graeme.Miles@utas.edu.au