Skip to content

People

Search people:


Miss Ryleigh Adams

Postgraduate, History and Classics

Telephone: - | Email: Ryleigh.Adams@utas.edu.au


Ms Leeanne Adcock

Postgraduate, Global Cultures & Languages

Telephone: - | Email: Leeanne.Adcock@utas.edu.au


Mr Luke Badcock

Postgraduate, History and Classics

Telephone: - | Email: Luke.Badcock@utas.edu.au


Mr David Basser

Postgraduate, Philosophy and Gender Studies

Telephone: - | Email: David.Basser@utas.edu.au


Mr David Clarke

Postgraduate, Philosophy and Gender Studies

Telephone: - | Email: DA.Clarke@utas.edu.au


Mr Luke Clarke

Postgraduate
History and Classics

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7577 | Email: lclarke@postoffice.utas.edu.au


Mr Geoffrey Dickinson

Postgraduate, Philosophy and Gender Studies

Telephone: - | Email: Geoffrey.Dickinson@utas.edu.au


Ms Isabelle Duroe

Postgraduate, History and Classics

Telephone: - | Email: idsalmon@utas.edu.au


Ms Dorothy Evans

Postgraduate, History and Classics

Telephone: - | Email: Dorothy.Evans@utas.edu.au


Ms Javaria Farooqui

Postgraduate, English

Telephone: - | Email: Javaria.Farooqui@utas.edu.au


Ms Susanne Ferwerda

Postgraduate, English

Telephone: - | Email: Susanne.Ferwerda@utas.edu.au


Ms Eden French

Postgraduate, English

Telephone: - | Email: Eden.French@utas.edu.au


Ms Paige Gleeson

Postgraduate, History and Classics

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7577 | Email: Paige.Gleeson@utas.edu.au


Ms Anne Green

Postgraduate, History and Classics

Telephone: n/a | Email: Anne.Green@utas.edu.au


Mr Benjamin Grieve-Johnson

Postgraduate, Philosophy and Gender Studies

Telephone: - | Email: bgrieve@utas.edu.au


Miss Megan Hancock

Postgraduate - History & Classics

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2369 | Email: hancockm@utas.edu.au


Ms Rena Henderson

Postgraduate, History and Classics

Telephone: - | Email: Rena.Henderson@utas.edu.au


Mr James Higgins

Postgraduate, Philosophy and Gender Studies

Telephone: - | Email: James.Higgins@utas.edu.au


Ms Rebecca Hingley

Postgraduate, English

Telephone: - | Email: Rebecca.Hingley@utas.edu.au


Mr Julian Horder

Postgraduate, Philosophy and Gender Studies

Telephone: - | Email: Julian.Horder@utas.edu.au