Skip to content

People

Search people:


Dr Alison Alexander

Adjunct Researcher
History and Classics

Telephone: n/a | Email: Alison.Alexander@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Pam Allen

Adjunct Associate Professor
Global Cultures & Languages

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2357 | Email: Pam.Allen@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Kim Atkins

Adjunct Associate Professor, Philosophy
Manager Purchasing and Performance
Dept of Health & Human Services

Telephone: 03 6324 3946 | Email: Kim.Atkins@utas.edu.au


Emeritus Professor Michael Bennett

Emeritus Professor
History and Classics

Telephone: n/a | Email: Michael.Bennett@utas.edu.au


Ms Michelle Berry

Postgraduate, History and Classics

Telephone: - | Email: Michelle.Berry@utas.edu.au


Dr Alan Brooks

University Associate
History and Classics

Telephone: . | Email: abrooks2@postoffice.utas.edu.au


Dr John C. Carter

University Associate
History and Classics

Telephone: - | Email: drjohncarter@bell.net


Dr Philip Caudrey

University Associate
History and Classics

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2300 | Email: Philip.Caudrey@utas.edu.au


Assoc/Prof Peter Chapman

Adjunct Associate Professor
History and Classics

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2305 | Email: Peter.Chapman@utas.edu.au


Dr Christine Cheater

Adjunct Researcher
History and Classics

Telephone: - | Email: Christine.Cheater@utas.edu.au


Dr Nicholas Clements

Adjunct Researcher
History and Classics

Telephone: +61 408 831455 | Email: Nicholas.Clements@utas.edu.au


Dr CA Cranston

University Associate
English

Telephone: - | Email: CA.Cranston@utas.edu.au


Assoc/Prof Peter Davis

Adjunct Associate Professor
History and Classics

Telephone: - | Email: Peter.Davis@utas.edu.au


Professor Susan Dodds

Adjunct Professor
Philosophy and Gender Studies

Telephone: N/A | Email: Susan.Dodds@utas.edu.au


Dr Tom Dunning

Adjunct Senior Lecturer
History and Classics

Telephone: | Email: T.Dunning@utas.edu.au


Dr Victoria Eaves-Young

University Associate
Global Cultures & Languages

Telephone: ------ | Email: Victoria.Eaves@utas.edu.au


Dr Richard Ely

Adjunct Senior Lecturer
History and Classics

Telephone: 03 9329 0072 | Email: R.G.Ely@utas.edu.au


Dr Caroline Evans

Adjunct Researcher
History and Classics

Telephone: - | Email: Caroline.Evans@utas.edu.au


Dr Jacqueline Fox

University Associate
History and Classics

Telephone: | Email: Jacqueline.Fox@utas.edu.au


Dr Carol Freeman

Adjunct Researcher
English

Telephone: +61 438 633 102 | Email: carolfreeman00@gmail.com