Skip to content

People

Search people:


Professor Lisa Fletcher

Head of School, Humanities
Professor of English

T: +61 3 6226 1725 | E: Lisa.Fletcher@utas.edu.au



Professor Elizabeth Leane

Associate Dean, Research Performance
Professor of English

Telephone: +6226 2894 | Email: Elizabeth.Leane@utas.edu.au


Dr Lucy Wei Li

Lecturer in Chinese

Telephone: +61 3 62261758 | Email: lucy.li@utas.edu.au


Ms Karin Lucas

Associate Lecturer, German
Global Cultures & Languages

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2019 | Email: Karin.Lucas@utas.edu.au


Dr Graeme Miles

Senior Lecturer, Classics
First Year and Major Coordinator, Ancient Greek

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2299 | Email: Graeme.Miles@utas.edu.au


Dr Naomi Milthorpe

Senior Lecturer in English
Head of Discipline for English

Telephone: 03 6226 2100 | Email: Naomi.Milthorpe@utas.edu.au


Dr Robbie Moore

Lecturer in English

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2544 | Email: Robbie.Moore@utas.edu.au


Dr Eliza Murphy

Lecturer in English

Telephone: +61 3 6226 6655 | Email: Eliza.Murphy@utas.edu.au


Dr Anthony Page

Senior Lecturer, History
Associate Head, Learning and Teaching

Telephone: +61 3 6226 8579 | Email: Anthony.Page@utas.edu.au


Dr Naomi Parry

Lecturer, School of Humanities

Telephone: 0362267808 | Email: naomi.parry@utas.edu.au


Emeritus Professor Stefan Petrow

Emeritus Professor of History

Telephone: - | Email: Stefan.Petrow@utas.edu.au


Dr Michael Powell

Adjunct Researcher
History & Classics

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3259 | Email: Michael.Powell@utas.edu.au


Dr Louise Richardson-Self

Lecturer in Philosophy & Gender Studies

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2254 | Email: Louise.RichardsonSelf@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor, English, Associate Head of School (Research) Humanities Hannah Stark

Associate Professor, English
Associate Head of School (Research), Humanities

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2352 | Email: Hannah.Stark@utas.edu.au


Dr Katsuhiko Suganuma

Lecturer, Japanese
Global Cultures & Languages

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2360 | Email: Katsu.Suganuma@utas.edu.au


Dr Taufiq Tanasaldy

Senior Lecturer
Head of Global Cultures & Languages

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2295 | Email: Taufiq.Tanasaldy@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Nicole Tarulevicz

Associate Professor, History
Head of Discipline for History and Classics

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1705 | Email: Nicole.Tarulevicz@utas.edu.au


Dr Lucy Tatman

Senior Lecturer, Gender Studies

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2368 | Email: Lucy.Tatman@utas.edu.au


Dr Sonam Thakchoe

Senior Lecturer, Philosophy

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1776 | Email: Sonam.Thakchoe@utas.edu.au


Emeritus Professor Rod Thomson

Emeritus Professor
History & Classics

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2300 | Email: Rod.Thomson@utas.edu.au


Emeritus Professor Paul Turnbull

Emeritus Professor
Digital Humanities

Telephone: n/a | Email: Paul.Turnbull@utas.edu.au