Skip to content

Our Dean’s Merit Scholarship winners

We are happy to welcome our 2020 Dean of Law Merit Scholarship winners to our Law school from India, Sri Lanka and Singapore and hope they are each able to flourish here with us - equipped to pursue their future dreams and aspirations in the pursuit of justice.

Find out more about how to apply for the Dean of Law's Merit Scholarship.

Pictured from left to right: Bico Ngu, Mohamed Careem, Yatharth Saraswat, Raigama Wijeratne, Professor Tim McCormack (Dean of Law).

Published on: 28 Feb 2020 5:41pm