Skip to content

People

Search people:


Professor Michael Stuckey

Dean and Head of School, Law

T: +61 3 6226 2066 | E: Michael.Stuckey@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Jane Nielsen

Associate Head Research Performance

T: +61 3 6226 2322 | E: Jane.Nielsen@utas.edu.au


Professor Benjamin J Richardson

Associate Head Teaching & Learning Performance, Professor of Environmental Law

T: + 61 475 399 448​ | E: B.J.Richardson@utas.edu.au



Ms Olumayowa Adesanya

PhD Candidate

Telephone: 613 6226 2746 | Email: Olumayowa.Adesanya@utas.edu.au


Dr Ruth Adler

PhD Candidate

Telephone: - | Email: Ruth.Adler@utas.edu.au


Dr Jason Grant Allen

Adjunct Lecturer

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2066 | Email: jgallen@cantab.net


Mr Bruno Arpi

PhD Candidate

Telephone: - | Email: Bruno.Arpi@utas.edu.au


Ms Robin Banks

PhD Candidate

Telephone: 613 6226 7504 | Email: Robin.Banks@utas.edu.au


Dr Susan Bartie

Lecturer

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1953 | Email: Susan.Bartie@utas.edu.au


Mr John Blackwood

Senior Lecturer -

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2066 | Email: John.Blackwood@utas.edu.au


Dr Kerryn Brent

Adjunct Lecturer

Telephone: n/a | Email: k.a.brent@utas.edu.au


Ms Jen Brown

PhD Candidate

Telephone: - | Email: jennifer.brown@utas.edu.au


Ms Naomi Bryant

Director, Centre for Legal Studies
Senior Lecturer, Clinical Legal Education, Law

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4396 | Email: tas.legalpractice@utas.edu.au


Dr Bernard Cairns

Adjunct Associate Professor

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2740 | Email: Bernard.Cairns@utas.edu.au


Dr Kate Cashman

Lecturer, School of Law
Researcher, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Telephone: +613 6226 8547 | Email: Kate.Cashman@utas.edu.au


Professor Don Chalmers

Distinguished Professor

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7567 | Email: Don.Chalmers@utas.edu.au


Dr Jan Charbonneau

Lecturer in Law

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2081 | Email: Jan.Charbonneau@utas.edu.au


Ms Mirabelle Chi Epse Okezie

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 3 62262017 | Email: m.chiokezie@utas.edu.au


Dr Martin Clark

Lecturer in Law

Telephone: 03 6226 6816 | Email: Martin.Clark@utas.edu.au


Dr Helen Cockburn

Lecturer in Law

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2072 | Email: Helen.Cockburn@utas.edu.au


Ms Lynna Cortes Rueda

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7144 | Email: Lynna.CortesRueda@utas.edu.au


Prof Gino Dal Pont

Professor - Faculty of Law

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2078 | Email: Gino.Dalpont@utas.edu.au


Mr Pratap Devarapalli

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +613 6226 2066 | Email: Pratap.Devarapalli@utas.edu.au