Skip to content

People

Search people:


Prof Tim McCormack FAAL

Professor and Dean of Faculty of Law

T: +61 3 6226 2066 | E: Timothy.McCormack@utas.edu.au


Prof Dianne Nicol

Professor - Chair of Academic Senate

T: +61 3 6226 7553 | E: Dianne.Nicol@utas.edu.au


Prof Margaret Otlowski

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Culture and Wellbeing) and Professor of Law

T: +61 3 6226 7569 | E: Margaret.Otlowski@utas.edu.au


Prof Jan McDonald

Professor, Faculty of Law
Associate Dean, Governance, Equity and Culture
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 2070 | E: Jan.McDonald@utas.edu.au



Mr Moshood Abdussalam

Adjunct Researcher

Telephone: 6226 2721 | Email: Moshood.Abdussalam@utas.edu.au


Ms Angela Abolhassani

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7574 | Email: Angela.Abolhassani@utas.edu.au


Ms Olumayowa Adesanya

PhD Candidate

Telephone: 613 6226 2746 | Email: Olumayowa.Adesanya@utas.edu.au


Dr Ruth Adler

PhD Candidate

Telephone: - | Email: Ruth.Adler@utas.edu.au


Dr Jason Grant Allen

Adjunct Lecturer

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2066 | Email: jgallen@cantab.net


Ms Robin Banks

PhD Candidate

Telephone: 613 6226 7504 | Email: Robin.Banks@utas.edu.au


Dr Susan Bartie

Lecturer

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1953 | Email: Susan.Bartie@utas.edu.au


Dr Simone Blackman

Lecturer in Law

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2314 | Email: Simone.Blackman@utas.edu.au


Mr John Blackwood

Senior Lecturer -

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2066 | Email: John.Blackwood@utas.edu.au


Dr Kerryn Brent

Lecturer

Telephone: +613 6226 1708 | Email: k.a.brent@utas.edu.au


Ms Naomi Bryant

Director, Centre for Legal Studies
Senior Lecturer, Clinical Legal Education, Law

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4396 | Email: tas.legalpractice@utas.edu.au


Dr Bernard Cairns

Adjunct Associate Professor

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2740 | Email: Bernard.Cairns@utas.edu.au


Dr Kate Cashman

Lecturer

Telephone: +613 6226 8547 | Email: Kate.Cashman@utas.edu.au


Prof Don Chalmers

Distinguished Professor - Associate Dean International

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7567 | Email: Don.Chalmers@utas.edu.au


Ms Jan Charbonneau

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2081 | Email: Jan.Charbonneau@utas.edu.au


Dr Helen Cockburn

Coordinator of Police Studies, Lecturer in Criminal Law and Evidence

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2072 | Email: Helen.Cockburn@utas.edu.au


Ms Lynna Cortes Rueda

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7144 | Email: Lynna.CortesRueda@utas.edu.au


Ms Magdalene D'Silva

University Associate (honorary)

Telephone: +613 6226 2746 | Email: Magdalene.DSilva@utas.edu.au


Prof Gino Dal Pont

Professor - Faculty of Law

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2078 | Email: Gino.Dalpont@utas.edu.au


Ms Rhiannon Davies

Adjunct researcher

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2068 | Email: Rhiannon.Davies@utas.edu.au