Skip to content

People

Search people:


Dr Ruth Adler

PhD Candidate

Telephone: - | Email: Ruth.Adler@utas.edu.au


Mr Bruno Arpi

PhD Candidate

Telephone: - | Email: Bruno.Arpi@utas.edu.au


Ms Robin Banks

PhD Candidate

Telephone: 613 6226 7504 | Email: Robin.Banks@utas.edu.au


Dr Susan Bartie

Senior Lecturer

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1953 | Email: Susan.Bartie@utas.edu.au


Mr John Blackwood

Adjunct

Telephone: 6226 2066 | Email: John.Blackwood@utas.edu.au


Ms Jen Boocock

PhD Candidate

Telephone: - | Email: jennifer.brown@utas.edu.au


Ms Emille Boulot

Lecturer

Telephone: 6226 2066 | Email: Emille.Boulot@utas.edu.au


Ms Sarah Brugler

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 405 663 253 | Email: sarah.brugler@utas.edu.au


Mr Jonathon Budgeon

Lecturer

Telephone: 6226 2066 | Email: Jonathon.Budgeon@utas.edu.au


Dr Bernard Cairns

Adjunct Associate Professor

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2740 | Email: Bernard.Cairns@utas.edu.au


Professor Don Chalmers

Distinguished Emeritus Professor

Telephone: N/A | Email: Don.Chalmers@utas.edu.au


Ms Mirabelle Chi Epse Okezie

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 3 62262017 | Email: m.chiokezie@utas.edu.au


Dr Martin Clark

Adjunct Lecturer in Law and Research Fellow at the Tasmanian Law Reform Institute

Telephone: N/A | Email: Martin.Clark@utas.edu.au


Prof Gino Dal Pont

Interim Dean - Faculty of Law

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2078 | Email: Gino.Dalpont@utas.edu.au


Mr Pratap Devarapalli

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +613 6226 2066 | Email: Pratap.Devarapalli@utas.edu.au


Dr Lisa Eckstein

Senior Lecturer

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2064 | Email: Lisa.Eckstein@utas.edu.au


Mr Jurgen Gnoinski

PhD Candidate

Telephone: 613 6226 2066 | Email: Jurgen.Gnoinski@utas.edu.au


Dr Meg Good

Adjunct Lecturer

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2066 | Email: Meg.Good@utas.edu.au


Ms Stephanie Green

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +613 6226 2066 | Email: SD.Green@utas.edu.au