Skip to content

People

Search people:


Prof Gary O'Donovan

Acting Dean, Faculty of Law
Academic Lead - Accreditation - College of Business and Economics

T: +61 3 6226 2434 | E: Gary.ODonovan@utas.edu.au


Prof Dianne Nicol

Head of Discipline, Faculty of Law

T: +61 3 6226 7553 | E: Dianne.Nicol@utas.edu.au


Prof Margaret Otlowski

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Culture and Wellbeing) and Professor of Law

T: +61 3 6226 7569 | E: Margaret.Otlowski@utas.edu.au



Ms Angela Abolhassani

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7574 | Email: Angela.Abolhassani@utas.edu.au


Ms Olumayowa Adesanya

PhD Candidate

Telephone: 613 6226 2746 | Email: Olumayowa.Adesanya@utas.edu.au


Dr Ruth Adler

PhD Candidate

Telephone: - | Email: Ruth.Adler@utas.edu.au


Dr Jason Grant Allen

Adjunct Lecturer

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2066 | Email: jgallen@cantab.net


Mr Bruno Arpi

PhD Candidate

Telephone: - | Email: Bruno.Arpi@utas.edu.au


Ms Robin Banks

PhD Candidate

Telephone: 613 6226 7504 | Email: Robin.Banks@utas.edu.au


Dr Susan Bartie

Lecturer

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1953 | Email: Susan.Bartie@utas.edu.au


Mr John Blackwood

Senior Lecturer -

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2066 | Email: John.Blackwood@utas.edu.au


Dr Kerryn Brent

Adjunct Lecturer

Telephone: n/a | Email: k.a.brent@utas.edu.au


Ms Jen Brown

PhD Candidate

Telephone: - | Email: jennifer.brown@utas.edu.au


Ms Naomi Bryant

Director, Centre for Legal Studies
Senior Lecturer, Clinical Legal Education, Law

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4396 | Email: tas.legalpractice@utas.edu.au


Dr Bernard Cairns

Adjunct Associate Professor

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2740 | Email: Bernard.Cairns@utas.edu.au


Dr Kate Cashman

Lecturer, School of Law
Researcher, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Telephone: +613 6226 8547 | Email: Kate.Cashman@utas.edu.au


Prof Don Chalmers

Emeritus Professor

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7567 | Email: Don.Chalmers@utas.edu.au


Dr Jan Charbonneau

Adjunct Researcher

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2081 | Email: Jan.Charbonneau@utas.edu.au


Ms Mirabelle Chi Epse Okezie

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 3 62262017 | Email: m.chiokezie@utas.edu.au


Dr Martin Clark

Lecturer in Law

Telephone: +61 403 936 623 | Email: Martin.Clark@utas.edu.au


Dr Helen Cockburn

Lecturer in Police Studies

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2072 | Email: Helen.Cockburn@utas.edu.au


Ms Lynna Cortes Rueda

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7144 | Email: Lynna.CortesRueda@utas.edu.au


Mr Tom Cox

Deputy Director, Centre for Legal Studies

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4397 | Email: tas.legalpractice@utas.edu.au