Skip to content

People

Search people:


Professor Tim McCormack FAAL

Professor and Dean of Faculty of Law

T: +61 3 6226 2066 | E: Timothy.McCormack@utas.edu.au


Prof Dianne Nicol

Professor of Law
Director of the Centre for Law and Genetics

T: +61 3 6226 7553 | E: Dianne.Nicol@utas.edu.au


Prof Margaret Otlowski

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Culture and Wellbeing) and Professor of Law

T: +61 3 6226 7569 | E: Margaret.Otlowski@utas.edu.au


Prof Jan McDonald

Professor, Faculty of Law
Associate Dean, Governance, Equity and Culture
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 2070 | E: Jan.McDonald@utas.edu.au



Dr Lisa Eckstein

Lecturer
Research Integrity Advisor

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2064 | Email: Lisa.Eckstein@utas.edu.au


Mr Steven Eley

Postgraduate

Telephone: 6226 2860 | Email: Steven.Eley@utas.edu.au


Dr Heather Forrest

Associate Professor in Law

Telephone: (03) 6226 2065 | Email: Heather.Forrest@utas.edu.au


Mr Jurgen Gnoinski

PhD Candidate

Telephone: 613 6226 2066 | Email: Jurgen.Gnoinski@utas.edu.au


Dr Brendan Gogarty

Director of Tasmania Law Reform Institute

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7562 | Email: Brendan.Gogarty@utas.edu.au


Dr Meg Good

Adjunct Lecturer

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2066 | Email: Meg.Good@utas.edu.au


Ms Stephanie Green

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +613 6226 2066 | Email: SD.Green@utas.edu.au


Dr Lynden Griggs

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7573 | Email: Lynden.Griggs@utas.edu.au


Ms Cleo Hansen-Lohrey

PhD Candidate

Telephone: - | Email: Cleo.Hansenlohrey@utas.edu.au


Ms Ann Hegarty

Administrative Officer

Telephone: 613 6226 2071 | Email: Ann.Hegarty@utas.edu.au


Ms Terese Henning

Adjunct Associate Professor

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2079 | Email: Terese.Henning@utas.edu.au


Dr Richard Herr

Parliamentary Internship Coordinator

Telephone: contact by email | Email: R.A.Herr@utas.edu.au


Ms Anja Hilkemeijer

Lecturer - Law

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7566 | Email: Anja.Hilkemeijer@utas.edu.au


Dr Elise Histed

Senior Lecturer -

Telephone: +61 3 62267557 | Email: Elise.Histed@utas.edu.au


Mrs Samantha Howlett

Administrative Assistant -

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2066 | Email: Samantha.Howlett@utas.edu.au


Ms Nina Hudson

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +613 6226 2860 | Email: Nina.Hudson@utas.edu.au


Dr Charlotte Hunn

Lecturer

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7560 | Email: Charlotte.Hunn@utas.edu.au


Dr Peter Lawrence

Senior Lecturer

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2747 | Email: Peter.Lawrence@utas.edu.au


Dr John Liddicoat

Adjunct Researcher

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2771 | Email: Johnathon.Liddicoat@utas.edu.au


Ms Jan Linehan

Adjunct Researcher

Telephone: n/a | Email: Jan.Linehan@utas.edu.au