Skip to content

People

Search people:


Professor Tim McCormack FAAL

Professor and Dean of Faculty of Law

T: +61 3 6226 2066 | E: Timothy.McCormack@utas.edu.au


Prof Dianne Nicol

Professor of Law
Director of the Centre for Law and Genetics

T: +61 3 6226 7553 | E: Dianne.Nicol@utas.edu.au


Prof Margaret Otlowski

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Culture and Wellbeing) and Professor of Law

T: +61 3 6226 7569 | E: Margaret.Otlowski@utas.edu.au


Prof Jan McDonald

Professor, Faculty of Law
Associate Dean, Governance, Equity and Culture
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 2070 | E: Jan.McDonald@utas.edu.au



Dr Gail Lugten

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7570 | Email: Gail.Lugten@utas.edu.au


Mr Reuben Makomere

PhD Candidate

Telephone: 613 6226 2066 | Email: Reuben.Makomere@utas.edu.au


Dr Chris May

Adjunct Researcher

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2746 | Email: CJMay@utas.edu.au


Dr Phillipa McCormack

Lecturer

Telephone: +61 3 6226 6306 | Email: Phillipa.McCormack@utas.edu.au


Professor Tim McCormack FAAL

Professor and Dean of Faculty of Law

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2066 | Email: Timothy.McCormack@utas.edu.au


Prof Jan McDonald

Professor, Faculty of Law
Associate Dean, Governance, Equity and Culture
College of Arts, Law and Education

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2070 | Email: Jan.McDonald@utas.edu.au


Ms Emilie McDonnell

Adjunct Researcher

Telephone: 613 6226 2066 | Email: Emilie.Mcdonnell@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Jeffrey McGee

Associate Professor in Climate Change, Marine and Antarctic Law; Associate Dean (Research))

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4839 | Email: Jeffrey.McGee@utas.edu.au


Mr David McGuire

Senior Executive Officer (Faculty) -

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2775 | Email: David.McGuire@utas.edu.au


Dr Rebekah McWhirter

Research Fellow

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4605 | Email: Rebekah.McWhirter@utas.edu.au


Prof Gary Meyers

Adjunct professor

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2072 | Email: MeyersG@utas.edu.au


Mr Aaron Moss

Adjunct Researcher

Telephone: 613 6226 2066 | Email: Aaron.Moss@utas.edu.au


Mrs Elise Murray (nee Clark)

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +613 6226 2066 | Email: elise.clark@utas.edu.au


Dr Kiki Mussared

Lecturer, Family Law

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2721 | Email: Kiki.Mussared@utas.edu.au


Miss Suzana Nashkova

PhD Candidate

Telephone: 613 6226 2017 | Email: Suzana.Nashkova@utas.edu.au


Mr Bruce Newey

Lecturer
International Student Support Program (ISSP) Coordinator

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2017 | Email: Bruce.Newey@utas.edu.au


Prof Dianne Nicol

Professor of Law
Director of the Centre for Law and Genetics

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7553 | Email: Dianne.Nicol@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Jane Nielsen

Associate Professor
Research Integrity Advisor

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2322 | Email: Jane.Nielsen@utas.edu.au


Ms Natalie Nunn

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +613 6226 2066 | Email: Natalie.Nunn@utas.edu.au


Mr Olugbenga Olatunji

PhD Candidate

Telephone: 613 6226 2746 | Email: Olugbenga.Olatunji@utas.edu.au