Skip to content

People

Search people:


Professor Michael Stuckey

Dean and Head of School, Law

T: +61 3 6226 2066 | E: Michael.Stuckey@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Jane Nielsen

Associate Head Research Performance

T: +61 3 6226 2322 | E: Jane.Nielsen@utas.edu.au


Professor Benjamin J Richardson

Associate Head Teaching & Learning Performance, Professor of Environmental Law

T: + 61 475 399 448​ | E: B.J.Richardson@utas.edu.au



Dr Chris May

Adjunct Researcher

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2746 | Email: CJMay@utas.edu.au


Professor Tim McCormack FAAL

Professor of Law

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7146 | Email: Timothy.McCormack@utas.edu.au


Professor Jan McDonald

Professor, School of Law

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2070 | Email: Jan.McDonald@utas.edu.au


Ms Emilie McDonnell

Adjunct Researcher

Telephone: 613 6226 2066 | Email: Emilie.Mcdonnell@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Jeffrey McGee

Associate Professor in Climate Change, Marine and Antarctic Law

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4839 | Email: Jeffrey.McGee@utas.edu.au


Mr David McGuire

School Coordinator, Law

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2775 | Email: David.McGuire@utas.edu.au


Dr Rebekah McWhirter

Adjunct Researcher

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4605 | Email: Rebekah.McWhirter@utas.edu.au


Professor Gary Meyers

Adjunct professor

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2072 | Email: MeyersG@utas.edu.au


Mr Aaron Moss

Adjunct Researcher

Telephone: 613 6226 2066 | Email: Aaron.Moss@utas.edu.au


Distinguished Professor Dianne Nicol

Professor of Law

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7553 | Email: Dianne.Nicol@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Jane Nielsen

Associate Head Research Performance

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2322 | Email: Jane.Nielsen@utas.edu.au


Ms Natalie Nunn

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +613 6226 2066 | Email: Natalie.Nunn@utas.edu.au


Mr Olugbenga Olatunji

PhD Candidate

Telephone: 613 6226 2746 | Email: Olugbenga.Olatunji@utas.edu.au


Mrs Rachael Ormerod

Administrative Officer

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2073 | Email: Rachael.Ormerod@utas.edu.au


Professor Margaret Otlowski

Professor of Law

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7569 | Email: Margaret.Otlowski@utas.edu.au


Dr Peter Patmore

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1736 | Email: P.J.Patmore@utas.edu.au


Assoc Prof Jeremy Prichard

Associate Professor

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2080 | Email: Jeremy.Prichard@utas.edu.au


Professor Benjamin J Richardson

Associate Head Teaching & Learning Performance, Professor of Environmental Law

Telephone: + 61 475 399 448​ | Email: B.J.Richardson@utas.edu.au


Ms Alexandra Robinson

PhD Candidate

Telephone: - | Email: arobinson@unfpa.org


Ms Indira Rosenthal

PhD Candidate

Telephone: 6226 2740 | Email: Indira.Rosenthal@utas.edu.au