Skip to content

People

Search people:


Professor Tim McCormack FAAL

Professor and Dean of Faculty of Law

T: +61 3 6226 2066 | E: Timothy.McCormack@utas.edu.au


Prof Dianne Nicol

Professor of Law
Director of the Centre for Law and Genetics

T: +61 3 6226 7553 | E: Dianne.Nicol@utas.edu.au


Prof Margaret Otlowski

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Culture and Wellbeing) and Professor of Law

T: +61 3 6226 7569 | E: Margaret.Otlowski@utas.edu.au


Prof Jan McDonald

Professor, Faculty of Law
Associate Dean, Governance, Equity and Culture
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 2070 | E: Jan.McDonald@utas.edu.au



Mrs Rachael Ormerod

Administrative Officer

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2073 | Email: Rachael.Ormerod@utas.edu.au


Prof Margaret Otlowski

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Culture and Wellbeing) and Professor of Law

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7569 | Email: Margaret.Otlowski@utas.edu.au


Dr Peter Patmore

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1736 | Email: P.J.Patmore@utas.edu.au


Dr Jeremy Prichard

Associate Professor, Deputy Dean/Deputy Head of School

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2080 | Email: Jeremy.Prichard@utas.edu.au


Professor Benjamin J Richardson

Professor of Environmental Law

Telephone: + 61 475 399 448​ | Email: B.J.Richardson@utas.edu.au


Ms Alexandra Robinson

PhD Candidate

Telephone: - | Email: arobinson@unfpa.org


Mr Luke Ronan

Course Information Officer

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7510 | Email:


Ms Indira Rosenthal

Adjunct Researcher
PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 474 218 993 | Email: Indira.Rosenthal@utas.edu.au


Dr Olivia Rundle

Senior Lecturer

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2846 | Email: Olivia.Rundle@utas.edu.au


Miss Catherine Saunders

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +613 6226 2066 | Email: Catherine.Saunders@utas.edu.au


Ms Manon Simon

PhD Candidate

Telephone: - | Email: Manon.Simon@utas.edu.au


Ms Danielle Smith

PhD Candidate

Telephone: 613 6226 2066 | Email: Danielle.Smith0@utas.edu.au


Assoc/Prof Rick Snell

Honourary Associate Professor

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2062 | Email: R.Snell@utas.edu.au


Dr Caroline Spiranovic

Senior Research Fellow

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4847 | Email: Caroline.Spiranovic@utas.edu.au


Prof Michael Tate

Honorary Research Professor -

Telephone: 0418 397 602 | Email: M.Tate@utas.edu.au


Mrs Lisa Uffman-Kirsch

PhD Candidate

Telephone: 0456 223 468 | Email: Lisa.UffmanKirsch@utas.edu.au


Ms Nicky van Dijk

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 (0) 444 559 223 | Email: Nicky.vanDijk@utas.edu.au


Prof Kate Warner

Emeritus Professor

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2067 | Email: Kate.Warner@utas.edu.au


Ms Tess Whitton

Adjunct Researcher

Telephone: + 61 3 6226 2771 | Email: Tess.Whitton@utas.edu.au


Ms Rachel Wiggins

Executive Officer (Faculty)

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7450 | Email: Rachel.Wiggins@utas.edu.au