Skip to content

People

Search people:


Professor Michael Stuckey

Dean and Head of School, Law

T: +61 3 6226 2066 | E: Michael.Stuckey@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Jane Nielsen

Associate Head Research Performance

T: +61 3 6226 2322 | E: Jane.Nielsen@utas.edu.au


Professor Benjamin J Richardson

Associate Head Teaching & Learning Performance, Professor of Environmental Law

T: + 61 475 399 448​ | E: B.J.Richardson@utas.edu.au



Dr Olivia Rundle

Senior Lecturer

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2846 | Email: Olivia.Rundle@utas.edu.au


Mr Reto Sabel

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2066 | Email: reto.sabel@utas.edu.au


Miss Catherine Saunders

PhD candidate, School of Law | Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Telephone: +613 6226 2066 | Email: Catherine.Saunders@utas.edu.au


Ms Manon Simon

PhD Candidate

Telephone: - | Email: Manon.Simon@utas.edu.au


Ms Danielle Smith

PhD Candidate

Telephone: 613 6226 2066 | Email: Danielle.Smith0@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Rick Snell

Honourary Associate Professor

Telephone: 6226 2066 | Email: R.Snell@utas.edu.au


Dr Caroline Spiranovic

Lecturer in Police Studies

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4847 | Email: Caroline.Spiranovic@utas.edu.au


Professor Michael Stuckey

Dean and Head of School, Law

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2066 | Email: Michael.Stuckey@utas.edu.au


Professor Michael Tate

Honorary Research Professor -

Telephone: 0418 397 602 | Email: M.Tate@utas.edu.au


Mrs Lisa Uffman-Kirsch

PhD Candidate

Telephone: 0456 223 468 | Email: Lisa.UffmanKirsch@utas.edu.au


Ms Nicky van Dijk

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 (0) 444 559 223 | Email: Nicky.vanDijk@utas.edu.au


Professor Kate Warner

Emeritus Professor

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2067 | Email: Kate.Warner@utas.edu.au


Ms Tess Whitton

Adjunct Researcher

Telephone: + 61 3 6226 2771 | Email: Tess.Whitton@utas.edu.au


Ms Rachel Wiggins

Executive Officer (Faculty)

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7450 | Email: Rachel.Wiggins@utas.edu.au


Ms Susie Winter

Deputy Director, Centre for Legal Studies

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4396 | Email: susan.winter@utas.edu.au; tas.legalpractice@utas.edu.au


Dr Muhammed Zain Ul Abedin

Lecturer-in-Law

Telephone: 6226 2066 | Email: Muhammed.zainulabedin@utas.edu.au