Skip to content

Senior staff

General enquiries

Email: Ask Us 
Postal address: Private Bag 25 Hobart 7001


Senior Library Managers

  
Janette Burke
University Librarian
Janette.Burke@utas.edu.au
+61 3 6226 2826
Janette Burke
Caine Chennatt
Associate Director, Cultural Collections
Caine.Chennatt@utas.edu.au
+61 3 6226 2223
Caine Chennatt
Katrina Dewis
Manager, Digital Library Services and Infrastructure
Katrina.Dewis@utas.edu.au
+61 3 6226 2822
Katrina Dewis
Chris Evans
Manager, Library Learning and Research
Christine.Evans@utas.edu.au
+61 3 6226 2132
Chris Evans
Jennifer Franklin
Manager, Cultural Collections
Jennifer.Franklin@utas.edu.au
+61 3 6226 1303
representation of Jennifer Franklin
Debra Wilson
Manager, Resources and Services
Debra.Wilson@utas.edu.au
+61 3 6226 2207
Debra Wilson
Rodney Foley
Senior Library Systems Administrator
Rodney.Foley@utas.edu.au
+61 3 6226 7494
Rodney Foley