Skip to content

Senior staff

General enquiries

Email: Ask Us 
Postal address: Private Bag 25 Hobart 7001


Senior Library Managers

  
Janette Burke
University Librarian
Janette.Burke@utas.edu.au
+61 3 6226 2826
Janette Burke
Caine Chennatt
Associate Director, Collections
Caine.Chennatt@utas.edu.au
+61 3 6226 2223
image of Caine Chennatt
Katrina Dewis
Manager, Digital Library Services and Infrastructure
Katrina.Dewis@utas.edu.au
+61 3 6226 2822
Katrina Dewis
Juliet Beale
Senior Librarian, Collections
Juliet.Beale@utas.edu.au
+61 3 6226 2395
Juliet Beale
Rodney Foley
Manager, Library Systems
Rodney.Foley@utas.edu.au
+61 3 6226 7494
Rodney Foley
Chris Evans
Senior Librarian, Learning  & Research
Christine.Evans@utas.edu.au
+61 3 6226 2132
Chris Evans
Debra Wilson
Manager, Acquisitions & Access Service 
Debra.Wilson@utas.edu.au
+61 3 6226 2207
Debra Wilson