Skip to content

Contact us

Office of Marketing

Address: Private Bag 52, Hobart TAS 7001

Email: Marketing.Office@utas.edu.au

Office of the Executive Director

Holly Oakden

Email: Holly.Oakden@utas.edu.au
Phone: + 61 3 6226 5592
Address: Private Bag 52, Hobart TAS 7001

Merrynne Doherty

Email: Merrynne.Doherty@utas.edu.au
Address: Locked Bag 1355, Launceston TAS 7250

Category Marketing

Emma Waller

Email: Emma.Williams@utas.edu.au
Phone: + 61 6324 5019
Address: Locked Bag 1356, Launceston TAS 7250

Pat Garnham

Email: Patrick.Garnham@utas.edu.au
Phone: + 61 3 6226 2325
Address: Private Bag 99, Hobart TAS 7001

TBA

Lauren Chate

Email: Lauren.Chate@utas.edu.au
Phone: +61 6226 2357
Address: Private Bag 52, Hobart TAS 7001

Jeff Goldfinch

Email: Jeff.Goldfinch@utas.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 6226 4374
Address: Private Bag 52, Hobart TAS 7001

Kane Parsell

Email: Kane.Parsell@utas.edu.au
Phone: +61 6226 6642
Address: Private Bag 52, Hobart TAS 7001

James Fagg

Email: James.Fagg@utas.edu.au
Phone: + 61 3 6226 1809
Address: Private Bag 50, Hobart TAS 7001

Carley Williams (Australian Maritime College)

Email: Carley.Williams@utas.edu.au
Phone: + 61 3 6324 9702
Address: Locked Bag 1399, Launceston TAS 7250

Jamie Morrow (Institute of Marine and Antarctic Studies)

Email: Hugh.Morrow@utas.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 6226 4671
Address: Private Bag 129, Hobart TAS 7001

Nadia Ayliffe

Email: Nadia.Ayliffe@utas.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 6226 7546
Mobile: 0406 775 334
Address: Private Bag 52, Hobart TAS 7001

Nadia Ayliffe

Email: Nadia.Ayliffe@utas.edu.au
Email: Research.Marketing@utas.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 6226 7546
Mobile: 0406 775 334
Address: Private Bag 52, Hobart TAS 7001

Clara White

Email: Clara.White@utas.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 6226 6212
Address: Private Bag 52, Hobart TAS 7001

For general social media enquiries please email Social.Media@utas.edu.au

Katie Thompson

Email: Katie.Thompson@utas.edu.au
Phone: + 61 3 6226 6350
Address: Private Bag 52, Hobart TAS 7001

Troy Grundy

Email: Troy.Grundy@utas.edu.au
Phone: Skype
Address: Private Bag 52, Hobart TAS 7001

Mark O'Brien

Email: Mark.OBrien@utas.edu.au
Phone: + 61 3 6226 5743
Address: Private Bag 52, Hobart TAS 7001

Heath Nicholson

Email: Heath.Nicholson@utas.edu.au
Phone: + 61 3 6324 3375
Address: Locked Bag 1314, Launceston TAS 7250

Luis Aburto

Email: Luis.Aburto@utas.edu.au
Address: Private Bag 52, Hobart TAS 7001

Jon Alomes

Email: Jon.Alomes@utas.edu.au
Address: Private Bag 52, Hobart TAS 7001

Kylie Berry

Email: Kylie.Berry@utas.edu.au
Address: Private Bag 52, Hobart TAS 7001

Simone Lush

Email: Simone.Lush@utas.edu.au
Phone: + 61 3 6226 6326
Address: Private Bag 52, Hobart TAS 7001

Shecani Piscitelli

Email: Shecani.Piscitelli@utas.edu.au
Phone: + 61 3 6226 6219
Address: Private Bag 52, Hobart TAS 7001

Michael Valk

Email: Michael.Valk@utas.edu.au
Phone: + 61 3 6226 6219
Address: Private Bag 52, Hobart TAS 7001

Brad Van Ruiswyk

Email: Brad.vanRuiswyk@utas.edu.au
Phone: + 61 3 6324 6348
Address: Locked Bag 1314, Launceston TAS 7250

Commercial Marketing Services

Michelle Weir

Email: Michelle.Weir@utas.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 6226 6723
Address: Private Bag 52, Hobart TAS 7001

Vacant

TBA

Erin Crawford

Email: Erin.Crawford@utas.edu.au
Phone: + 61 3 6324 9741
Address: Locked Bag 1399, Launceston TAS 7250

Caitlin Moffatt

Email: Caitlin.Moffatt@utas.edu.au
Address: Private Bag 52, Hobart TAS 7001

Cherie Cooper

Email: Cherie.Cooper@utas.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 6226 7420
Address: Private Bag 52, Hobart TAS 7001

Market Research

Kate Bramich

Email: Kate.Bramich@utas.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 6324 3359
Address: Locked Bag 1314, Launceston TAS 7250

Alisa Ward

Email: Alisa.Ward@utas.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 6324 3645
Address: Locked Bag 1314, Launceston TAS 7250

Bronwen Loden

Email: Bronwen.Loden@utas.edu.au
Address: Private Bag 52, Hobart