Skip to content

People

Search by Staff type:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Hans Ammitzboll

Mr Hans Ammitzboll

Postgraduate

N/A

hans.ammitzboll@utas.edu.au

Georgina Andersen

Miss Georgina Andersen

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 2631

Georgina.Andersen@utas.edu.au

Damien Ashlin

Mr Damien Ashlin

Honours Student

N/A

dlashlin@utas.edu.au

Cynthia Awruch

Dr Cynthia Awruch

Research Associate

Email Only

Cynthia.Awruch@utas.edu.au

Tanya Bailey

Dr Tanya Bailey

Honorary Research Associate

NA

Tanya.Bailey@utas.edu.au

Glen Bain

Mr Glen Bain

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 1506

Glen.Bain@utas.edu.au

Thomas Baker

Dr Thomas Baker

Research Officer

N/A

Thomas.Baker@utas.edu.au

Sue Baker

Dr Sue Baker

Research Fellow

0478 222 697

bakers@utas.edu.au

Leon Barmuta

Associate Professor Leon Barmuta

Associate Professor, Ecology

+61 3 6226 2785

Leon.Barmuta@utas.edu.au

Nick Beeton

Dr Nick Beeton

Honorary Research Associate

N/A

beetonn@utas.edu.au

Thomas Botterill-James

Mr Thomas Botterill-James

Postgraduate

NA

Thomas.BotterillJames@utas.edu.au

Paul Botwe

Mr Paul Botwe

Postgraduate

03 6226 2631

Paul.Botwe@utas.edu.au

David Bowman

Prof David Bowman

Professor

0428 894 500

David.Bowman@utas.edu.au

Rose Brinkhoff

Ms Rose Brinkhoff

Postgraduate

N/A

roseb2@utas.edu.au

Tim Brodribb

Dr Tim Brodribb

Associate Professor

+61 3 6226 1707

timothyb@utas.edu.au

Barry Brook

Prof Barry Brook

Professor of Environmental Sustainability

+61 3 6226 2655

Barry.Brook@utas.edu.au

Zach Brown

Mr Zach Brown

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 2094

ZacharyAlexander.Brown@utas.edu.au

Matilda Brown

Ms Matilda Brown

Postgraduate

NA

Matilda.Brown@utas.edu.au

Heather Bryan

Ms Heather Bryan

Honours

N/A

Heather.Bryan@utas.edu.au

Jessie Buettel

Ms Jessie Buettel

Research Director

03 6226 1822

jbuettel@utas.edu.au