Skip to content

People

Search by Staff type:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Miguel De Salas

Dr Miguel De Salas

Honorary Research Associate

Email only

mm_de@utas.edu.au

Floriaan Devloo-Delva

Mr Floriaan Devloo-Delva

Postgraduate

N/A

Floriaan.Devloodelva@utas.edu.au

Vishesh Diengdoh

Mr Vishesh Diengdoh

Postgraduate

NA

Vishesh.Diengdoh@utas.edu.au

Kirsty Dixon

Ms Kirsty Dixon

Postgraduate

03 6226 2519

Kirsty.Dixon@utas.edu.au

Niall Doran

Dr Niall Doran

Honorary Research Associate

0409 222 133

nd@bookendtrust.com

Greg Dutkowski

Dr Greg Dutkowski

Honorary Research Associate

+61 3 6226 2213

Greg.Dutkowski@utas.edu.au

Ashley Edwards

Dr Ashley Edwards

Lecturer, Zoology

+61 3 6226 2617

Ashley.Edwards@utas.edu.au

Matthew Fielding

Mr Matthew Fielding

Research Assistant

NA

mf26@utas.edu.au

Arom Figyantika

Ms Arom Figyantika

Postgraduate

03 6226 1822

aromf@utas.edu.au

Hugh Fitzgerald

Mr Hugh Fitzgerald

Research Technician

+61 3 6226 1740

Hugh.Fitzgerald@utas.edu.au

Luisa Fitzpatrick

Ms Luisa Fitzpatrick

Postgraduate

N/A

Luisa.Fitzpatrick@utas.edu.au

Emily Flies

Dr Emily Flies

Postdoctoral Fellow

NA

Emily.Flies@utas.edu.au

Eloise Foo

Dr Eloise Foo

ARC Future Fellow, Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2606

Eloise.Foo@utas.edu.au

Susan Foster

Ms Susan Foster

Research Technician

+61 3 6226 2625

Susan.Foster@utas.edu.au

Anke Frank

Dr Anke Frank

Honorary Research Associate

NA

anke.frank@utas.edu.au

Tamieka Fraser

Ms Tamieka Fraser

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 1506

Tamieka.Fraser@utas.edu.au 

Jules Freeman

Dr Jules Freeman

Postdoctoral Fellow

+61 3 6226 1828

Jules.Freeman@utas.edu.au

Barnaby Freeman

Mr Barnaby Freeman

Honours Student

N/A

barnabyf@utas.edu.au

Carley Fuller

Ms Carley Fuller

Postgraduate

N/A

carley.fuller@utas.edu.au

James Furlaud

Mr James Furlaud

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 2094

James.Furlaud@utas.edu.au