Skip to content

People

Search by Staff type:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Mark Hovenden

Associate Professor Mark Hovenden

Associate Professor

+61 3 6226 7874

Mark.Hovenden@utas.edu.au

Mark Hunt

Professor Mark Hunt

Academic Lead - University Transformation Project
Professor of Forestry
Director, ARC Centre for Forest Value

+61 3 6226 2639
+61 4 1947 4471

M.Hunt@utas.edu.au

Maheswari Jayakannan

Dr Maheswari Jayakannan

Postdoctoral Fellow

NA

maheswari.jayakannan@utas.edu.au

Geordie Jennings

Ms Geordie Jennings

Honours Student

N/A

geordie.jennings@utas.edu.au

Kate Johnson

Ms Kate Johnson

Postgraduate

NA

kate.johnson@utas.edu.au

Chris Johnson

Professor Chris Johnson

Professor

+61 3 6226 6634

C.N.Johnson@utas.edu.au

Rebecca Jones

Dr Rebecca Jones

Postdoctoral Fellow

+61 3 6226 2695

Rebecca.Jones@utas.edu.au

Susan Jones

Professor Susan Jones

Honorary Research Associate

S.M.Jones@utas.edu.au

Menna Jones

Assoc Prof Menna Jones

ARC Future Fellow

0407 815 606

menna.jones@utas.edu.au

Greg Jordan

Associate Professor Greg Jordan

Associate Professor

+61 3 6226 7237

Greg.Jordan@utas.edu.au

Tomas Keen

Mr Tomas Keen

Postgraduate

NA

Thomas.Keen@utas.edu.au

Richard Kerr

Dr Richard Kerr

Honorary Research Associate

+61 3 6226 2213

kerrr@utas.edu.au

Iain Koolhof

Mr Iain Koolhof

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 1822

koolhofi@utas.edu.au

Anthony Koutoulis

Professor Anthony Koutoulis

Chair, Academic Senate

+61 3 6226 2737

Anthony.Koutoulis@utas.edu.au

Chris Kozakiewicz

Mr Chris Kozakiewicz

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 2631

peterk2@utas.edu.au

Bharath Kumar Golivadda

Mr Bharath Kumar Golivadda

Masters of Applied Science Candidate

N/A

bharathg@utas.edu.au

Alvin Lam

Mr Alvin Lam

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 1827

Hong.Lam@utas.edu.au

Michelle Lang

Mrs Michelle Lang

Glasshouse Manager

+61 3 6226 2648

Michelle.Lang@utas.edu.au

Kate Langmaid

Ms Kate Langmaid

Honours

NA

kate.langmaid@utas.edu.au

Matthew Larcombe

Dr Matthew Larcombe

Honorary Research Associate

NA

ml5@utas.edu.au