Skip to content

People

Search by Staff type:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Chris Burridge

Assoc Prof Chris Burridge

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 7653

Chris.Burridge@utas.edu.au

Jakob Butler

Mr Jakob Butler

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 1826

Jakob.Butler@utas.edu.au

Nicolo Camarretta

Mr Nicolo Camarretta

Postgraduate

NA

Nicolo.Camarretta@utas.edu.au

Elissa Cameron

Professor Elissa Cameron

Professor - Zoology

+61 3 6226 7632

elissa.cameron@utas.edu.au

Ian Cantle

Mr Ian Cantle

Honours

NA

ilcantle@utas.edu.au 

Madeline Carins-Murphy

Dr Madeline Carins-Murphy

Postdoctoral Fellow

+61 3 6226 2599

Madeline.CarinsMurphy@utas.edu.au

Raymond Carpenter

Dr Raymond Carpenter

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2603

Raymond.Carpenter@utas.edu.au

Cecilia Carrea

Ms Cecilia Carrea

Postgradute

03 6226 1826

cecilia.carrea@utas.edu.au

Clancy Carver

Mrs Clancy Carver

Executive Officer

+61 3 6226 2734

Clancy.Carver@utas.edu.au

Scott Carver

Dr Scott Carver

Lecturer in Wildlife Ecology

+61 3 6226 2794

Scott.Carver@utas.edu.au

Arthur Clarke

Mr Arthur Clarke

Honorary Research Associate

+61 3 6226 2613

akclarke@utas.edu.au

Hannah Cliff

Ms Hannah Cliff

Postgraduate

N/A

Hannah.Cliff@utas.edu.au

Sebastian Comte

Mr Sebastian Comte

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 1561

sebastien.comte@utas.edu.au

Chris Cooper

Dr Chris Cooper

Honorary Research Associate

NA

Christopher.Cooper@utas.edu.au

Deborah Corso

Ms. Deborah Corso

Postgraduate

N/A

deborah.corso@utas.edu.au

Calum Cunningham

Mr Calum Cunningham

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 2094

Calum.Cunningham@utas.edu.au

George Cunningham

Mr George Cunningham

Postgraduate

03 6226 2594

George.Cunningham@utas.edu.au

Patrick (Paddy) Dalton

Mr Patrick (Paddy) Dalton

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 7873

P.J.Dalton@utas.edu.au

Neil Davidson

Dr Neil Davidson

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 7606

Neil.Davidson@utas.edu.au

Gareth Davies

Mr Gareth Davies

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 2866

Gareth.Davies@utas.edu.au