Skip to content

People

Search by Staff type:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Assoc Prof Jason A Smith

Assoc Prof Jason A Smith

Head of Discipline, Chemistry

+61 3 6226 2182

Jason.Smith@utas.edu.au

Professor Michael Breadmore

Professor Michael Breadmore

Director of ACROSS

+61 3 6226 2154

Michael.Breadmore@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Steven Abel

Mr Steven Abel

PhD student

+613 6226 2181

Steven.Abel@utas.edu.au

Mostafa Adel Atia Abuzeid

Mr Mostafa Adel Atia Abuzeid

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 1073

Mostafa.adel@utas.edu.au

Mohamed Ahmed

Mr Mohamed Ahmed

PhD student

mohamed.ahmed@utas.edu.au

Monica Alves

Ms Monica Alves

PhD student

+61 3 6226 6669

Monica.Alves@utas.edu.au

Alireza Ariafard

Assoc Prof Alireza Ariafard

University Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 1744

Alireza.Ariafard@utas.edu.au

Hare Aryal

Dr Hare Aryal

University Associate

+61 3 6226 6669

hare.aryal@utas.edu.au

Rasool Babaahmadi

Mr Rasool Babaahmadi

PhD student

03 6226 1744

rasool.bahaahmadi@utas.edu.au

Prashanth Bashyam

Mr Prashanth Bashyam

PhD student

prashanth.bashyam@utas.edu.au

Aaron Benham

Mr Aaron Benham

PhD student

aaron.benham@utas.edu.au

Alex Bissember

Associate Professor Alex Bissember

Associate Professor

03 6226 2158

Alex.Bissember@utas.edu.au

Michael Breadmore

Professor Michael Breadmore

Director of ACROSS

+61 3 6226 2154

Michael.Breadmore@utas.edu.au

Allan Canty

Professor Allan Canty

Emeritus Professor

+61 3 6226 2162

Allan.Canty@utas.edu.au

Pavan Chadalawada

Mr Pavan Chadalawada

PhD student

pavankumar.chadalawada@utas.edu.au

Liang Chen

Mr Liang Chen

PhD student

liang.chen@utas.edu.au

Antony Chipman

Mr Antony Chipman

PhD student

+61 3 6226 1744

Antony.Chipman@utas.edu.au

Lewellwyn Coates

Mr Lewellwyn Coates

PhD Student

LewellwynJoseph.Coates@utas.edu.au

Fionn Collins

Mr Fionn Collins

Honours student

fionnc@utas.edu.au

Ryan Condie

Mr Ryan Condie

PhD student

+61 3 6226 2181

Ryan.Condie@utas.edu.au

Pascal Craw

Dr Pascal Craw

University Associate

Pascal.Craw@utas.edu.au

Greg Dicinoski

Prof Greg Dicinoski

Adjunct Professor

Greg.Dicinoski@utas.edu.au