Skip to content

People - Biological Sciences

Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Simon Ellingsen

Professor Simon Ellingsen

Dean, School of Natural Sciences

+61 3 6226 7588

Simon.Ellingsen@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Julianne O'Reilly-Wapstra

Associate Professor Julianne O'Reilly-Wapstra

Head of Discipline, Director: ARC Centre for Forest Value & Director: Tasmanian Forest and Forest Products Network Board

+61 3 6226 6656

joreilly@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Ms Luisa Fitzpatrick

Ms Luisa Fitzpatrick

Postgraduate

N/A

Luisa.Fitzpatrick@utas.edu.au

Dr Emily Flies

Dr Emily Flies

Postdoctoral Fellow

NA

Emily.Flies@utas.edu.au

Dr Eloise Foo

Dr Eloise Foo

ARC Future Fellow, Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2606

Eloise.Foo@utas.edu.au

Ms Susan Foster

Ms Susan Foster

Research Technician

+61 3 6226 2625

Susan.Foster@utas.edu.au

Dr Anke Frank

Dr Anke Frank

Adjunct Researcher

NA

anke.frank@utas.edu.au

Dr Jules Freeman

Dr Jules Freeman

Adjunct Researcher

+61 3 6226 1828

Jules.Freeman@utas.edu.au

Mr Ben French

Mr Ben French

Postgraduate

ben.french@utas.edu.au

Ms Carley Fuller

Ms Carley Fuller

Postgraduate

carley.fuller@utas.edu.au

Dr James Furlaud

Dr James Furlaud

Postdoctoral Research Scientist

+61 3 6226 2094

James.Furlaud@utas.edu.au

Ms Genevieve Gates

Ms Genevieve Gates

Honorary Research Associate

+61 3 6226 7580

Genevieve.Gates@utas.edu.au

Ms Ariane Gelinas-Marion

Ms Ariane Gelinas-Marion

Postgraduate

03 6226 8528

Ariane.GelinasMarion@utas.edu.au

Ms Melissa Gerwin

Ms Melissa Gerwin

PhD Candidate

N/A

melissa.gerwin@utas.edu.au

Ms Morgan Green

Ms Morgan Green

Administration Officer

+61 3 6226 2603

morgan.green@utas.edu.au

Prof Rod Griffin

Prof Rod Griffin

Honorary Research Associate

Email only

Rod.Griffin@utas.edu.au

Dr Ben Halliwell

Dr Ben Halliwell

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

03 6226 2594

Benjamin.Halliwell@utas.edu.au

Dr Rodrigo Hamede

Dr Rodrigo Hamede

Lecturer in Wildlife Ecology

+61 3 6226 1890

rkhamede@utas.edu.au

Ms Rowena Hamer

Ms Rowena Hamer

Adjunct Researcher

+61 3 6226 1561

rphamer@utas.edu.au

Dr David Hamilton

Dr David Hamilton

+61 3 6226 1561

D.G.Hamilton@utas.edu.au

Ms Jane Harbard

Ms Jane Harbard

Honorary Research Associate

NA

J.L.Harbard@utas.edu.au

Dr Scott Hardie

Dr Scott Hardie

Adjunct Lecturer

0458 458 489

scott.hardie@utas.edu.a