Skip to content

People - Biological Sciences

Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Simon Ellingsen

Professor Simon Ellingsen

Dean, School of Natural Sciences

+61 3 6226 7588

Simon.Ellingsen@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Julianne O'Reilly-Wapstra

Associate Professor Julianne O'Reilly-Wapstra

Head of Discipline, Director: ARC Centre for Forest Value & Director: Tasmanian Forest and Forest Products Network Board

+61 3 6226 6656

joreilly@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Dr Peter Harrison

Dr Peter Harrison

Postdoctoral Fellow

+61 3 6226 1940

P.A.Harrison@utas.edu.au

Ms Beatrice Harrison Day

Ms Beatrice Harrison Day

PhD Candidate

N/A

beatrice.harrisonday@utas.edu.au

Dr Clare Hawkins

Dr Clare Hawkins

Honorary Research Associate

Clare.Hawkins@utas.edu.au

Dr Valerie Hecht

Dr Valerie Hecht

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2736

Valerie.Hecht@utas.edu.au

Mrs Emma Horswill

Mrs Emma Horswill

Outreach Officer (CoE - Plant Success)

03 6226 1471

emma.horswill@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Mark Hovenden

Associate Professor Mark Hovenden

Associate Professor

+61 3 6226 7874

Mark.Hovenden@utas.edu.au

Mr Jeroen Jansen

Mr Jeroen Jansen

PhD Candidate

N/A

jeroen.jansen@utas.edu.au

Professor Chris Johnson

Professor Chris Johnson

Professor

+61 3 6226 6634

C.N.Johnson@utas.edu.au

Ms Kate Johnson

Ms Kate Johnson

Postgraduate

NA

kate.johnson@utas.edu.au

Ms Evie Jones

Ms Evie Jones

Postgraduate

evie.jones@utas.edu.au

Professor Susan Jones

Professor Susan Jones

Honorary Research Associate

S.M.Jones@utas.edu.au

Assoc Prof Menna Jones

Assoc Prof Menna Jones

ARC Future Fellow

0407 815 606

menna.jones@utas.edu.au

Dr Rebecca Jones

Dr Rebecca Jones

Postdoctoral Fellow

+61 3 6226 2695

Rebecca.Jones@utas.edu.au

Mrs Catherine Jones

Mrs Catherine Jones

UTAS Node Administrator (CoE - Plant Success) & Executive Officer – Research & Finance

+61 3 6226 6241

Catherine.Jones@utas.edu.au

Professor Greg Jordan

Professor Greg Jordan

Professor

+61 3 6226 7237

Greg.Jordan@utas.edu.au

Mr Tomas Keen

Mr Tomas Keen

Postgraduate

NA

Thomas.Keen@utas.edu.au

Dr Richard Kerr

Dr Richard Kerr

Honorary Research Associate

+61 3 6226 2213

kerrr@utas.edu.au

Mx Kawinwit Kittipalawattanapol

Mx Kawinwit Kittipalawattanapol

PhD Candidate

0431343039

kawinwit.kittipalawattanapol@utas.edu.au

Ms Wiebe Knoblauch

Ms Wiebe Knoblauch

Masters

N/A

Wiebke.Knoblauch@utas.edu.au

Mr Yorick Lambreghts

Mr Yorick Lambreghts

PhD Candidate

N/A

yorick.lambreghts@utas.edu.au