Skip to content

People - Biological Sciences

Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Simon Ellingsen

Professor Simon Ellingsen

Dean, School of Natural Sciences

+61 3 6226 7588

Simon.Ellingsen@utas.edu.au

Professor Julianne O'Reilly-Wapstra

Professor Julianne O'Reilly-Wapstra

Head of Discipline, Director: ARC Centre for Forest Value & Director: Tasmanian Forest and Forest Products Network Board

+61 3 6226 6656

joreilly@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Dr David Hamilton

Dr David Hamilton

+61 3 6226 1561

D.G.Hamilton@utas.edu.au

Ms Jane Harbard

Ms Jane Harbard

Honorary Research Associate

NA

J.L.Harbard@utas.edu.au

Dr Scott Hardie

Dr Scott Hardie

Adjunct Lecturer

0458 458 489

scott.hardie@utas.edu.a

Dr Peter Harrison

Dr Peter Harrison

Postdoctoral Fellow

+61 3 6226 1940

P.A.Harrison@utas.edu.au

Ms Beatrice Harrison Day

Ms Beatrice Harrison Day

PhD Candidate

N/A

beatrice.harrisonday@utas.edu.au

Dr Clare Hawkins

Dr Clare Hawkins

Honorary Research Associate

Clare.Hawkins@utas.edu.au

Ms Alison Hayman

Ms Alison Hayman

PhD Candidate

N/A

alison.hayman@utas.edu.au

Dr Valerie Hecht

Dr Valerie Hecht

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2736

Valerie.Hecht@utas.edu.au

Mrs Emma Horswill

Mrs Emma Horswill

Outreach Officer (CoE - Plant Success)

03 6226 1471

emma.horswill@utas.edu.au

Professor Mark Hovenden

Professor Mark Hovenden

Professor

+61 3 6226 7874

Mark.Hovenden@utas.edu.au

Dr Jazmine Humphreys

Dr Jazmine Humphreys

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

N/A

Jazmine.Humphreys@utas.edu.au

Mr Jeroen Jansen

Mr Jeroen Jansen

PhD Candidate

N/A

jeroen.jansen@utas.edu.au

Professor Chris Johnson

Professor Chris Johnson

Professor

+61 3 6226 6634

C.N.Johnson@utas.edu.au

Ms Kate Johnson

Ms Kate Johnson

Postgraduate

NA

kate.johnson@utas.edu.au

Dr Rebecca Jones

Dr Rebecca Jones

Postdoctoral Fellow

+61 3 6226 2695

Rebecca.Jones@utas.edu.au

Professor Menna Jones

Professor Menna Jones

Associate Head Research/Professor

+61 407 815 606

menna.jones@utas.edu.au

Ms Evie Jones

Ms Evie Jones

Postgraduate

evie.jones@utas.edu.au

Mrs Catherine Jones

Mrs Catherine Jones

UTAS Node Administrator (CoE - Plant Success) & Executive Officer – Research & Finance

+61 3 6226 6241

Catherine.Jones@utas.edu.au

Professor Susan Jones

Professor Susan Jones

Honorary Research Associate

S.M.Jones@utas.edu.au

Professor Greg Jordan

Professor Greg Jordan

Professor

+61 3 6226 7237

Greg.Jordan@utas.edu.au