Skip to content

People - Biological Sciences

Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Simon Ellingsen

Professor Simon Ellingsen

Dean, School of Natural Sciences

+61 3 6226 7588

Simon.Ellingsen@utas.edu.au

Professor Julianne O'Reilly-Wapstra

Professor Julianne O'Reilly-Wapstra

Head of Discipline, Director: ARC Centre for Forest Value & Director: Tasmanian Forest and Forest Products Network Board

+61 3 6226 6656

joreilly@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Mrs Sarah Kane

Mrs Sarah Kane

Facility Manager

+61 3 6226 4659 | 0407 839 468

Sarah.Kane@utas.edu.au

Mr Thomas Keen

Mr Thomas Keen

Research Outputs Officer (ERA)

N/A

Thomas.Keen@utas.edu.au

Dr Richard Kerr

Dr Richard Kerr

Honorary Research Associate

+61 3 6226 2213

kerrr@utas.edu.au

Mx Kawinwit Kittipalawattanapol

Mx Kawinwit Kittipalawattanapol

PhD Candidate

0431343039

kawinwit.kittipalawattanapol@utas.edu.au

Ms Wiebe Knoblauch

Ms Wiebe Knoblauch

Masters

N/A

Wiebke.Knoblauch@utas.edu.au

Mr Yorick Lambreghts

Mr Yorick Lambreghts

PhD Candidate

N/A

yorick.lambreghts@utas.edu.au

Mrs Michelle Lang

Mrs Michelle Lang

Glasshouse Manager

+61 3 6226 2648

Michelle.Lang@utas.edu.au

Mr Son Le

Mr Son Le

Adjunct Researcher

Son.Le@utas.edu.au

Ms Lucile Leveque

Ms Lucile Leveque

Postgraduate

NA

Lucile.Leveque@utas.edu.au

Mr Mingxin Liu

Mr Mingxin Liu

Postgraduate

NA

Mingxin.Liu@utas.edu.au

Mr David Lizarraga

Mr David Lizarraga

Postgraduate

N/A

david.lizarraga@utas.edu.au

Dr Chris Lucani

Dr Chris Lucani

Postdoctoral Researcher in Plant Physiology

03 6226 8528

christopher.lucani@utas.edu.au

Mrs Joanna Lyall

Mrs Joanna Lyall

PhD Candidate

N/A

joanna.lyall@utas.edu.au

Mr Scott Macor

Mr Scott Macor

PhD Candidate

0429099074

scott.macor@utas.edu.au

Ms Zara Marais

Ms Zara Marais

Postgraduate

N/A

Zara.Marais@utas.edu.au

Dr Erin McAdam

Dr Erin McAdam

Honorary Research Associate

NA

Erin.McAdam@utas.edu.au

Dr Matthew McDowell

Dr Matthew McDowell

Postdoctoral Fellow

N/A

matthew.mcdowell@utas.edu.au

Dr Hugh McGregor

Dr Hugh McGregor

Adjunct Researcher

+61 8 9191 7014

Hugh.Mcgregor@utas.edu.au

Mr Peter McGuiness

Mr Peter McGuiness

Postgraduate

NA

peterm19@utas.edu.au

Ms Melika Missen

Ms Melika Missen

PhD Candidate

N/A

melika.missen@utas.edu.au