Skip to content

People - Biological Sciences

Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Simon Ellingsen

Professor Simon Ellingsen

Dean, School of Natural Sciences

+61 3 6226 7588

Simon.Ellingsen@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Julianne O'Reilly-Wapstra

Associate Professor Julianne O'Reilly-Wapstra

Head of Discipline, Director: ARC Centre for Forest Value & Director: Tasmanian Forest and Forest Products Network Board

+61 3 6226 6656

joreilly@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Ms Melanie Wells

Ms Melanie Wells

PhD Candidate

N/A

mel.wells@utas.edu.au

Dr Geoff While

Dr Geoff While

ARC Discovery Early Career Research Fellow;
Lecturer in Behavioural and Evolutionary Ecology

+61 3 6226 7822

Geoffrey.While@utas.edu.au

Dr Grant Williamson

Dr Grant Williamson

Postdoctoral Fellow

+61 3 6226 1944

grant.williamson@utas.edu.au

Dr Rob Wiltshire

Dr Rob Wiltshire

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2690

rob.wiltshire@utas.edu.au

Mrs Tracey Winterbottom

Mrs Tracey Winterbottom

Teaching and Technical Support Officer

+61 3 6226 5599

T.Jackson@utas.edu.au

Ms Kate Wulf

Ms Kate Wulf

Postgraduate

NA

kate.langmaid@utas.edu.au