Skip to content

People - Chemistry

Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Simon Ellingsen

Professor Simon Ellingsen

Dean, School of Natural Sciences

+61 3 6226 7588

Simon.Ellingsen@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Andrew Seen

Associate Professor Andrew Seen

Head of Discipline, Chemistry

+61 3 6324 3829

Andrew.Seen@utas.edu.au

Professor Michael Breadmore

Professor Michael Breadmore

Director of ACROSS

+61 3 6226 2154

Michael.Breadmore@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Miss Thisara Kumarajith

Miss Thisara Kumarajith

PhD student

thisara.kumarajith@utas.edu.au

Mr Shing Chung Lam

Mr Shing Chung Lam

PhD student

+61 3 6226 1073

Shing.Lam@utas.edu.au

Mr Leo Lebanov

Mr Leo Lebanov

PALs Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2180

Leo.Lebanov@utas.edu.au

Dr Trevor Lewis

Dr Trevor Lewis

University Associate

+61 3 6324 3826

Trevor.Lewis@utas.edu.au

Professor Mirek Macka

Professor Mirek Macka

Adjunct Professor

n/a

Mirek.Macka@utas.edu.au

Dr Fernando Maya Alejandro

Dr Fernando Maya Alejandro

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2165

Fernando.MayaAlejandro@utas.edu.au

Mr Ashely Miller

Mr Ashely Miller

PhD student

ashley.miller@utas.edu.au

Ms Brenda Mooney

Ms Brenda Mooney

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2180

brenda.mooney@utas.edu.au

Miss Yeasmin Nahar

Miss Yeasmin Nahar

PhD student

yeasmin.nahar@utas.edu.au

Mr Wesley Olivier

Mr Wesley Olivier

Research Assistant

Wesley.Olivier@utas.edu.au

Mr Chun Kit Ooi

Mr Chun Kit Ooi

PhD candidate

ck.ooi@utas.edu.au

Mr Pravinda Pandigamage

Mr Pravinda Pandigamage

PhD student

pravinda.pandigamage@utas.edu.au

Prof Brett Paull

Prof Brett Paull

Professor (Analytical Chemistry)

+61 3 6226 6680

Brett.Paull@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Joselito Quirino

Associate Professor Joselito Quirino

University Associate

+61 3 6226 2529

Joselito.Quirino@utas.edu.au

Mrs Muhandiramge Ranasinghe

Mrs Muhandiramge Ranasinghe

PhD candidate

N/A

muhandiramge.ranasinghe@utas.edu.au

Mr Johnathon Robertson

Mr Johnathon Robertson

PhD student

+61 3 6226 2176

Johnathon.Robertson@utas.edu.au

Dr Estrella Sanz Rodriguez

Dr Estrella Sanz Rodriguez

Senior Postdoctoral Research Fellow/ Research Technician

+61 3 6226 1074

Estrella.SanzRodriguez@utas.edu.au

Mr Brendon Schollum

Mr Brendon Schollum

Technical Officer

+61 3 6226 2164

Brendon.Schollum@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Andrew Seen

Associate Professor Andrew Seen

Head of Discipline, Chemistry

+61 3 6324 3829

Andrew.Seen@utas.edu.au

Ms Lubna Shahzadi

Ms Lubna Shahzadi

PhD Candidate

n/a

lubna.shahzadi@utas.edu.au