Skip to content

People - Chemistry

Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Simon Ellingsen

Professor Simon Ellingsen

Dean, School of Natural Sciences

+61 3 6226 7588

Simon.Ellingsen@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Andrew Seen

Associate Professor Andrew Seen

Head of Discipline, Chemistry

+61 3 6324 3829

Andrew.Seen@utas.edu.au

Professor Michael Breadmore

Professor Michael Breadmore

Director of ACROSS

+61 3 6226 2154

Michael.Breadmore@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Dr Petr Smejkal

Dr Petr Smejkal

Technical Officer

+61 3 6226 2208

Petr.Smejkal@utas.edu.au

Assoc Prof Jason A Smith

Assoc Prof Jason A Smith

Associate Professor

+61 3 6226 2182

Jason.Smith@utas.edu.au

Miss Meiqiong Tang

Miss Meiqiong Tang

PhD student

n/a

meiqiong.tang@utas.edu.au

Ms Chloe Taylor

Ms Chloe Taylor

PhD student

+61 3 6226 8582

Chloe.Taylor@utas.edu.au

Miss Rhiannon Terry

Miss Rhiannon Terry

PhD student

n/a

rhiannon.terry@utas.edu.au

Dr Stuart Thickett

Dr Stuart Thickett

Associate Professor in Soft Matter Chemistry

+61 3 6226 2783

Stuart.Thickett@utas.edu.au

A/Prof Ashley Townsend

A/Prof Ashley Townsend

Co-Director - Central Science Laboratory
Principal Research Fellow - Inductively Coupled Plasma Mass Spectrometry

+61 3 6226 7193

Ashley.Townsend@utas.edu.au

Dr Ria Marni Tubaon

Dr Ria Marni Tubaon

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

6226 2999

ria.tubaon@utas.edu.au

Dr Susan Turland

Dr Susan Turland

Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3194

Susan.Turland@utas.edu.au

Mr Adrian Wolfenden

Mr Adrian Wolfenden

PhD student

+61 3 6226 8582

adrianw6@utas.edu.au

Mr Ethan Wooldridge

Mr Ethan Wooldridge

PhD student

n/a

ethanw1@utas.edu.au

Mr Raymond Yu

Mr Raymond Yu

PhD student

n/a

raymond.yu@utas.edu.au