Skip to content

People - Earth Sciences

Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Simon Ellingsen

Professor Simon Ellingsen

Dean, School of Natural Sciences

+61 3 6226 7588

Simon.Ellingsen@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Sebastien Meffre

Associate Professor Sebastien Meffre

Head of Discipline, Earth Sciences
Associate Professor in Earth Sciences

+61 3 6226 7207

Sebastien.Meffre@utas.edu.au

Professor David Cooke

Professor David Cooke

Director of CODES

+61 3 6226 7605

d.cooke@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor David Cooke

Professor David Cooke

Director of CODES

+61 3 6226 7605

d.cooke@utas.edu.au

Mr Peter Cornish

Mr Peter Cornish

University Associate

external

P.Cornish@utas.edu.au

Dr Matthew J Cracknell

Dr Matthew J Cracknell

Research Fellow in Earth Informatics

+61 3 6226 2481

m.j.cracknell@utas.edu.au

Professor Tony Crawford

Professor Tony Crawford

Honorary Professor

n/a

Tony.Crawford@utas.edu.au

Mr Jamin Cristall

Mr Jamin Cristall

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

jaminc@utas.edu.au

Mr Alexander (Al) Cuison

Mr Alexander (Al) Cuison

Lapidary Manager

+61 3 6226 2455

Alexander.Cuison@utas.edu.au

Dr Ana Liza 'Liezl' Cuison

Dr Ana Liza 'Liezl' Cuison

University Associate

external

AnaLiza.Cuison@utas.edu.au

Ms Roseanna Dale

Ms Roseanna Dale

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

rmdale@utas.edu.au

Professor Leonid Danyushevsky

Professor Leonid Danyushevsky

Leader of the CODES Analytical Laboratories (CAL)
Leader of the Analytical Research Program, CODES

+61 3 6226 2469

l.dan@utas.edu.au

Mr Robert Davidson

Mr Robert Davidson

PhD Student

external

Robert.Davidson@utas.edu.au

Dr Paul Davidson

Dr Paul Davidson

University Associate

+61 3 6226 7208

Paul.Davidson@utas.edu.au

Mr Lieth de Selincourt

Mr Lieth de Selincourt

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

liethds@utas.edu.au

Dr Nick Direen

Dr Nick Direen

University Associate

0402584103

nicholas.direen@utas.edu.au

Ms Laura Dowling

Ms Laura Dowling

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

laurad3@utas.edu.au

Mr Mark Eastlake

Mr Mark Eastlake

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

mase@utas.edu.au

Mr David Eddy

Mr David Eddy

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

djeddy@utas.edu.au

Mr Paul Edmonds

Mr Paul Edmonds

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

paule3@utas.edu.au

Professor Simon Ellingsen

Professor Simon Ellingsen

Dean, School of Natural Sciences

+61 3 6226 7588

Simon.Ellingsen@utas.edu.au

Ms Lauren Elliott

Ms Lauren Elliott

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

laurene3@utas.edu.au

Mr Batbayar

Mr Batbayar "Baggy" Enkhbold

Master of Economic Geology Candidate, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 2391

be5@utas.edu.au