Skip to content

People - Maths

Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Simon Ellingsen

Professor Simon Ellingsen

Dean, School of Natural Sciences

+61 3 6226 7588

Simon.Ellingsen@utas.edu.au

Professor Andrew Bassom

Professor Andrew Bassom

Head of Discipline, Mathematics

+61 3 6226 2403

Andrew.Bassom@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Dr Jim Lovell

Dr Jim Lovell

AuScope VLBI Project Manager

+61 3 6226 7256

Jim.Lovell@utas.edu.au

Dr Jonathan Mitchell

Dr Jonathan Mitchell

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 1418

Jonathan.Mitchell@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Małgorzata O'Reilly

Associate Professor Małgorzata O'Reilly

Associate Professor

+61 3 6226 2405

Malgorzata.OReilly@utas.edu.au

Mr Damien Palmer

Mr Damien Palmer

Lecturer/Tutor

+61 3 6226 7645

Damien.Palmer@utas.edu.au

Dr Shane A. Richards

Dr Shane A. Richards

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 7153

shane.richards@utas.edu.au

Mr Albert Soewongsono

Mr Albert Soewongsono

PhD Candidate

N/A

albert.soewongsono@utas.edu.au

Mr Joshua Stevenson

Mr Joshua Stevenson

PhD Candidate

N/A

joshua.stevenson@utas.edu.au

Dr Jeremy Sumner

Dr Jeremy Sumner

Senior Research Fellow & Senior Lecturer
ARC DECRA Fellow

+61 3 6226 1765

Jeremy.Sumner@utas.edu.au

Dr Venta Terauds

Dr Venta Terauds

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 5769

venta.terauds@utas.edu.au

Dr Bob Watson

Dr Bob Watson

University Associate

+61 3 6226 2420

Bob.Watson@utas.edu.au

Dr Michael Woodhams

Dr Michael Woodhams

University Associate

+61 3 6226 2729

Michael.Woodhams@utas.edu.au