Skip to content

People

Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Simon Ellingsen

Professor Simon Ellingsen

Dean, School of Natural Sciences

+61 3 6226 7588

Simon.Ellingsen@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Mr Prashanth Bashyam

Mr Prashanth Bashyam

PhD Candidate

prashanth.bashyam@utas.edu.au

Professor Andrew Bassom

Professor Andrew Bassom

Head of Discipline, Mathematics

+61 3 6226 2403

Andrew.Bassom@utas.edu.au

Mr Eric Baynes

Mr Eric Baynes

Technical Officer

+61 3 6226 6383

Eric.Baynes@utas.edu.au

Professor Jean-Philippe Beaulieu

Professor Jean-Philippe Beaulieu

Warren Chair Professor of Astrophysics

N/A

jeanphilippe.beaulieu@utas.edu.au

Dr Nick Beeton

Dr Nick Beeton

Adjunct Researcher

N/A

beetonn@utas.edu.au

Dr Ivan Belousov

Dr Ivan Belousov

Laboratory Analyst

+61 3 6226 7489

ivan.belousov@utas.edu.au

Mr Peter Berger

Mr Peter Berger

PhD Candidate
Thesis submitted

external

Peter.Berger@utas.edu.au

Assoc. Prof Ron Berry

Assoc. Prof Ron Berry

University Associate

+61 3 6226 7209

Ron.Berry@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Alex Bissember

Associate Professor Alex Bissember

Associate Professor and ARC Future Fellow

03 6226 2158

Alex.Bissember@utas.edu.au

Mr Joel Blake

Mr Joel Blake

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Ms Erin Bok

Ms Erin Bok

PhD Candidate

N/A

erin.bok@utas.edu.au

Mr Keith Bolton

Mr Keith Bolton

Honorary Research Associate

+61 3 6226 7538

Keith.Bolton@utas.edu.au

Dr Daniel Bombardieri

Dr Daniel Bombardieri

Honorary Research Associate

+61 3 6226 2390

daniel.bombardieri@utas.edu.au

Mr Ralph Bottrill

Mr Ralph Bottrill

Honorary Associate

0429 173 055

ralph.bottrill@stategrowth.tas.gov.au

 Kim Boundy

Kim Boundy

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Prof David Bowman

Prof David Bowman

Professor

0428 894 500

David.Bowman@utas.edu.au

Professor Michael Breadmore

Professor Michael Breadmore

Director of ACROSS

+61 3 6226 2154

Michael.Breadmore@utas.edu.au

Mr James Bresnahan

Mr James Bresnahan

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

jamesb32@utas.edu.au

Dr Michael Brideson

Dr Michael Brideson

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2430

Michael.Brideson@utas.edu.au

Ms Regi Broeren

Ms Regi Broeren

PhD Candidate

N/A

regi.broeren@utas.edu.au