Skip to content

People

Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Simon Ellingsen

Professor Simon Ellingsen

Dean, School of Natural Sciences

+61 3 6226 7588

Simon.Ellingsen@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Prof Barry Brook

Prof Barry Brook

Professor of Environmental Sustainability

+61 3 6226 2655

Barry.Brook@utas.edu.au

Mr Isaac Brown

Mr Isaac Brown

PhD Candidate

external

Isaac.Brown@utas.edu.au

Mr Matthew Brown

Mr Matthew Brown

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

mgbrown0@utas.edu.au

Ms Caitlin Brown

Ms Caitlin Brown

Graduate Certificate of Economic Geology Student

external

browncr@utas.edu.au

Ms Heather Bryan

Ms Heather Bryan

Honours

N/A

Heather.Bryan@utas.edu.au

Dr Stuart Bull

Dr Stuart Bull

University Associate

External

s.bull@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Chris Burridge

Associate Professor Chris Burridge

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 7653

Chris.Burridge@utas.edu.au

Mrs Catherine Butler

Mrs Catherine Butler

Postgraduate

Catherine.Butler@utas.edu.au

Mr Dale Cameron

Mr Dale Cameron

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

dalec3@utas.edu.au

Professor Elissa Cameron

Professor Elissa Cameron

Adjunct Professor

+61 3 6226 7632

elissa.cameron@utas.edu.au

Professor Allan Canty

Professor Allan Canty

Emeritus Professor

+61 3 6226 2162

Allan.Canty@utas.edu.au

Miss Laura Cardona Perez

Miss Laura Cardona Perez

PhD Candidate

N/A

Laura.CardonaPerez@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Rebecca Carey

Associate Professor Rebecca Carey

Associate Professor | she/her

+61 3 6226 2987

Rebecca.Carey@utas.edu.au

Mrs Clancy Carver

Mrs Clancy Carver

Business Manager

+61 3 6226 2734

Clancy.Carver@utas.edu.au

Prof Ray Cas

Prof Ray Cas

Honorary Staff Member

N/A

ray.cas@utas.edu.au

Ms Nicole Casilla

Ms Nicole Casilla

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

ncasilla@utas.edu.au

Ms Kaitlin Catalano

Ms Kaitlin Catalano

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

klc6@utas.edu.au

Mr Pavan Chadalawada

Mr Pavan Chadalawada

PhD student

pavankumar.chadalawada@utas.edu.au

Mrs Michele Chapple-Smith

Mrs Michele Chapple-Smith

Lapidary Technician

+61 3 6226 2455

Michele.ChappleSmith@utas.edu.au

Professor Michael Charleston

Professor Michael Charleston

Professor

+61 3 6226 2444

Michael.Charleston@utas.edu.au