Skip to content

People

Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Simon Ellingsen

Professor Simon Ellingsen

Dean, School of Natural Sciences

+61 3 6226 7588

Simon.Ellingsen@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Mr Duncan Chessell

Mr Duncan Chessell

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

duncanc1@utas.edu.au

Mr Axel Cima

Mr Axel Cima

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 7449

Axel.Cima@utas.edu.au

Ms Acacia Clark

Ms Acacia Clark

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2423

acacia.clark@utas.edu.au

Ms Brianna Clark

Ms Brianna Clark

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

bmclark0@utas.edu.au

Dr Jonathan Cloutier

Dr Jonathan Cloutier

Postdoctoral Research Fellow - Geochemical halos to Proterozoic sediment-hosted ore deposits

external

Jonathan.Cloutier@utas.edu.au

Mr Takeshy Coaquira

Mr Takeshy Coaquira

PhD Candidate, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 7205

Takeshy.Coaquira@utas.edu.au

Mr Lewellwyn Coates

Mr Lewellwyn Coates

PhD Student

LewellwynJoseph.Coates@utas.edu.au

Ms Sarah Cochrane

Ms Sarah Cochrane

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

scmurphy@utas.edu.au

Professor Andrew Cole

Professor Andrew Cole

Head of Discipline, Physics

+61 3 6226 2438

Andrew.Cole@utas.edu.au

Mr Ryan Condie

Mr Ryan Condie

PhD student

+61 3 6226 2181

Ryan.Condie@utas.edu.au

Mr Stephen Cooke

Mr Stephen Cooke

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2423

sa.cooke@utas.edu.au

Professor David Cooke

Professor David Cooke

Director of CODES

+61 3 6226 7605

d.cooke@utas.edu.au

Mr Luke Cooper

Mr Luke Cooper

PhD Candidate

N/A

Luke.Cooper@utas.edu.au

Mr Peter Cornish

Mr Peter Cornish

University Associate

external

P.Cornish@utas.edu.au

Ms Deborah Corso

Ms Deborah Corso

Postgraduate

N/A

deborah.corso@utas.edu.au

Dr Jason Cosgrove

Dr Jason Cosgrove

Lecturer in Mathematics

+61 3 6226 2450

Jason.Cosgrove@utas.edu.au

Dr Matthew J Cracknell

Dr Matthew J Cracknell

Lecturer in Geodata Analytics

+61 3 6226 2481

m.j.cracknell@utas.edu.au

Professor Tony Crawford

Professor Tony Crawford

Honorary Professor

n/a

Tony.Crawford@utas.edu.au

Mr Jamin Cristall

Mr Jamin Cristall

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

jaminc@utas.edu.au

Dr Ana Liza 'Liezl' Cuison

Dr Ana Liza 'Liezl' Cuison

University Associate

external

AnaLiza.Cuison@utas.edu.au