Skip to content

People

Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Simon Ellingsen

Professor Simon Ellingsen

Dean, School of Natural Sciences

+61 3 6226 7588

Simon.Ellingsen@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Mr Calum Cunningham

Mr Calum Cunningham

Adjunct Researcher

+61 3 6226 2094

Calum.Cunningham@utas.edu.au

Mrs Fanghua Dai

Mrs Fanghua Dai

Laboratory Technician

n/a

Fanghua.Dai@utas.edu.au

Ms Roseanna Dale

Ms Roseanna Dale

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

rmdale@utas.edu.au

Dr Paul Davidson

Dr Paul Davidson

University Associate

+61 3 6226 7208

Paul.Davidson@utas.edu.au

Mr Robert Davidson

Mr Robert Davidson

PhD Student
Thesis Submitted

external

Robert.Davidson@utas.edu.au

Mr Oliver Davies

Mr Oliver Davies

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

ojdavies@utas.edu.au

Mr Lieth de Selincourt

Mr Lieth de Selincourt

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

liethds@utas.edu.au

Ms Luziane De Souza Castell

Ms Luziane De Souza Castell

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

lbarbosa@utas.edu.au

Ms Luziane de Souza Castell

Ms Luziane de Souza Castell

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

lbarbosa@utas.edu.au

Emeritus Prof Robert Delbourgo

Emeritus Prof Robert Delbourgo

Emeritus Professor

+61 3 6226 2414

Bob.Delbourgo@utas.edu.au

Mr Tristan Derham

Mr Tristan Derham

Research Associate - Policy Hub (Training and Education)

0362261439

tderham@utas.edu.au

Mr Floriaan Devloo-Delva

Mr Floriaan Devloo-Delva

Postgraduate

N/A

Floriaan.Devloodelva@utas.edu.au

Dr Kumudini Dharmadasa

Dr Kumudini Dharmadasa

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2491

Kumudini@utas.edu.au

Mr Jiahao Diao

Mr Jiahao Diao

PhD Candidate

N/A

jiahao.diao@utas.edu.au

Professor John Dickey

Professor John Dickey

University Associate

+61 3 6226 2447

john.dickey@utas.edu.au

Dr Nick Direen

Dr Nick Direen

University Associate

0402584103

nicholas.direen@utas.edu.au

Ms Laura Dowling

Ms Laura Dowling

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

laurad3@utas.edu.au

Dr Marc Duldig

Dr Marc Duldig

University Associate

6226 2022

Marc.Duldig@utas.edu.au

Dr Greg Dutkowski

Dr Greg Dutkowski

Honorary Research Associate

+61 3 6226 2213

Greg.Dutkowski@utas.edu.au

Mr Mark Eastlake

Mr Mark Eastlake

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

mase@utas.edu.au