Skip to content

Our Team

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Madelena Andersen-Ward

Ms Madelena Andersen-Ward

Aboriginal Student Adviser

+61 3 6226 1321

Madelena.AndersenWard@utas.edu.au

Headshot of Courtney Fechner.

Ms Courtney Fechner

Aboriginal Student Adviser

+61 3 6324 3477

Courtney.Fechner@utas.edu.au

Jess Fulton

Ms Jessica Fulton

Administrative Officer (Sandy Bay)

+61 3 6226 2772

Riawunna.Admin@utas.edu.au

Dean Greeno

Mr Dean Greeno

Associate Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3259

Dean.Greeno@utas.edu.au

Headshot of Jodi Haines.

Ms Jodi Haines

Coordinator Murina Program

+61 3 6226 7882

Jodi.Haines@utas.edu.au

decorative

Mr Brendan Murray

Aboriginal Community Engagement Officer

+61 3 6430 4919

Brendan.Murray@utas.edu.au

decorative

Ms Janet Ross

Aboriginal Community Engagement Officer

+61 3 6226 2490

Janet.Ross@utas.edu.au

Nunami Sculthorpe-Green

Ms Nunami Sculthorpe-Green

Aboriginal Student Adviser

+61 3 6226 6617

Nunami.SculthorpeGreen@utas.edu.au

Headshot of Caroline Spotswood.

Ms Caroline Spotswood

Head of Service - Riawunna

+61 3 6226 8542

Caroline.Spotswood@utas.edu.au

decorative

Ms Jacqueline Spotswood

Aboriginal Community Engagement Officer

+61 3 6324 3638

Jacqueline.Spotswood@utas.edu.au

decorative

Mr Dave Warrener

Counsellor and Student Wellbeing

+61 3 6324 3692

David.Warrener@utas.edu.au

Emmaleen West

Ms Emmaleen West

Administrative Officer (Launceston)

+61 3 6324 3363

Emmaleen.West@utas.edu.au