Skip to content

Our Team

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Ms Courtney Fechner

Aboriginal Student Success Officer

+61 3 6324 3477

Riawunna.Students@utas.edu.au

Jess Fulton

Ms Jessica Fulton

Administrative Officer (Sandy Bay)

+61 3 6226 2772

Riawunna.Admin@utas.edu.au

Ms Jodi Haines

Associate Lecturer

+61 3 6226 7882

Jodi.Haines@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Nala Mansell

Aboriginal Student Success Officer

+61 3 6226 2984

Riawunna.Students@utas.edu.au

decorative

Mr Brendan Murray

Aboriginal Student Success Officer

+61 3 6430 4919

Riawunna.Students@utas.edu.au

decorative

Ms Janet Ross

Aboriginal Community Engagement Officer

+61 3 6226 2490

janet.ross@utas.edu.au

Ms Caroline Spotswood

Head of Service - Riawunna

+61 3 6226 8542

Caroline.Spotswood@utas.edu.au

decorative

Ms Jacqueline Spotswood

Aboriginal Community Engagement Officer

+61 3 6324 3638

Jacqueline.Spotswood@utas.edu.au

decorative

Mr Dave Warrener

Counsellor and Student Wellbeing

+61 3 6324 3692

david.warrener@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Emmaleen West

Administrative Officer (Launceston)

+61 3 6324 3363

Emmaleen.West@utas.edu.au