Skip to content

People

Search by Staff type:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Associate Professor Tony Barnett

Associate Professor Tony Barnett

Director, Centre for Rural Health

+61 3 6324 4011

Tony.Barnett@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Stuart Auckland

Mr Stuart Auckland

Lecturer - Program Manager

+61 3 6324 4035

Stuart.Auckland@utas.edu.au

Tony Barnett

Associate Professor Tony Barnett

Director, Centre for Rural Health

+61 3 6324 4011

Tony.Barnett@utas.edu.au

Heather Bridgman

Dr Heather Bridgman

Lecturer in Rural Mental Health

+61 3 6324 4048

Heather.Bridgman@utas.edu.au

Terry Cox

Dr Terry Cox

Lecturer in Rural Health

+61 3 6324 4064

Terrance.Cox@utas.edu.au

Darren Grattidge

Mr Darren Grattidge

Web Technology & Development Officer

+61 3 6324 4038

Darren.Grattidge@utas.edu.au

Ha Hoang

Dr Ha Hoang

Postdoctoral Fellow in Oral Health

+61 3 6324 4031

Thi.Hoang@utas.edu.au

Belinda Jessup

Dr Belinda Jessup

Lecturer in Rural Health (Allied Health)

+61363244474

Belinda.Jessup@utas.edu.au

Simone Lee

Dr Simone Lee

Lecturer in Rural Health

03 6324 4025

Simone.Lee@utas.edu.au

Suzanne Mallick

Dr Suzanne Mallick

Lecturer in Rural Health

+613 6226 8355

Suzanne.Mallick@utas.edu.au

Pauline Marsh

Dr Pauline Marsh

Lecturer

+61 467 027 220

Pauline.Marsh@utas.edu.au

Jon Mond

Dr Jon Mond

Senior Research Fellow

+61 3 6324 4006

Jon.Mond@utas.edu.au

Kehinde Obamiro

Dr Kehinde Obamiro

Lecturer in Rural Health

+61 3 6324 3830

kehinde.obamiro@utas.edu.au

Karla Peek

Ms Karla Peek

Admin Officer

+61 3 6324 4012

K.Peek@utas.edu.au

Elizabeth Shannon

Dr Elizabeth Shannon

Senior Lecturer, Postgraduate Programs, School of Medicine

0418126042

E.Shannon@utas.edu.au

Laura Smith

Ms Laura Smith

Project Manager/PhD Candidate (Medical Sciences)

+61 3 6324 3357

LA.Smith@utas.edu.au

Terri Stevens

Ms Terri Stevens

Administration Support Officer

(03) 6324 3318

terri.stevens@utas.edu.au