Skip to content

People

Search people:


Professor Nicholas Farrelly

Head of School, Social Sciences

Telephone: +61 3 62262317 | Email: Nicholas.Farrelly@utas.edu.au


Professor Nicole L. Asquith

Professor of Policing and Emergency Management
Director, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Telephone: 03 6226 8405 | Email: Nicole.Asquith@utas.edu.au


Dr Matt Killingsworth

Head of Discipline, Politics & International Relations
Coordinator, Bachelor of Justice Studies
Senior Lecturer - International Relations
School of Social Sciences

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1062 | Email: Matt.Killingsworth@utas.edu.au


Dr Ann Joselynn (Jos) Baltra-Ulloa

Interim Head of Discipline Social Work

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2876 | Email: Joselynn.BaltraUlloa@utas.edu.au


Assoc. Prof. Anthea Vreugdenhil

Associate Professor Social Work

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2550 | Email: Anthea.Vreugdenhil@utas.edu.au


Dr Emily Hansen

Head of Discipline, Sociology and Criminology
Senior Lecturer, Sociology

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1782 | Email: Emily.Hansen@utas.edu.au


Mr Justin Abrahams

PhD candidate, Policing and Emergency Management | Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Telephone: +61 438 118 222 | Email: justin.abrahams@utas.edu.au


Ms Natasa Adamovic

MA candidate, Criminology | Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Telephone: +61 411 445 452 | Email: Natasa.Adamovic@utas.edu.au


Mr Santosh Adhikari

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 469 716 685 | Email: santosh.adhikari@utas.edu.au


Dr Megan Alessandrini

Adjunct Senior Lecturer, Politics and Policy

Telephone: | Email: M.Alessandrini@utas.edu.au


Doctor Rebecca Banham

Research Fellow, Sociology

Telephone: n/a | Email: rebecca.banham@utas.edu.au


Dr Susan Banks

Lecturer
Research Fellow, Sociology

Telephone: (03) 6324 3236 | Email: Susan.Banks@utas.edu.au


Ms Ash Barnes

PhD Candidate, Casual Research Assistant

Telephone: 0448357445 | Email: Ashleigh.Barnes@utas.edu.au


Dr Isabelle Bartkowiak-Théron

Associate Professor, School of Social Sciences
Senior Researcher, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2739 | Email: isabelle.bartkowiaktheron@utas.edu.au


Dr William Bostock

University Associate

Telephone: | Email: William.Bostock@utas.edu.au


Dr Justin Canty

Lecturer in Social Work, Graduate Research Coordinator

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3367 | Email: Justin.Canty@utas.edu.au


Dr Kate Cashman

Lecturer, Policing and Emergency Management, School of Social Sciences

Telephone: 0410 512 089 | Email: Kate.Cashman@utas.edu.au


Ms Qing (Christina) Chen

RHD student, Social Worker, NAATI Provisional Certified Interpreter (Mandarin and English)

Telephone: 0416920168 | Email: Qing.Chen@utas.edu.au


Professor James Chin

Professor of Asian Studies

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7801 | Email: james.chin@utas.edu.au


Adjunct Associate Professor Kate Crowley

Adjunct Associate Professor, Politics and Policy

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2364 | Email: Kate.Crowley@utas.edu.au