Skip to content

People

Search people:


Professor Nicole L. Asquith

Professor of Policing and Emergency Management
Director, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Telephone: 03 6226 8405 | Email: Nicole.Asquith@utas.edu.au


Dr Ann Joselynn (Jos) Baltra-Ulloa

Senior Lecturer
Deputy Head of Discipline Social Work

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2876 | Email: Joselynn.BaltraUlloa@utas.edu.au


Professor Nicholas Farrelly

Head of School, Social Sciences

Telephone: +61 3 62262317 | Email: Nicholas.Farrelly@utas.edu.au


Dr Emily Hansen

Head of Discipline, Sociology and Criminology
Senior Lecturer, Sociology

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1782 | Email: Emily.Hansen@utas.edu.au


Dr Matt Killingsworth

Head of Discipline, Politics & International Relations
Coordinator, Bachelor of Justice Studies
Senior Lecturer - International Relations
School of Social Sciences

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1062 | Email: Matt.Killingsworth@utas.edu.au


Ms Annah Simsons

Business Manager

Telephone: +61 03 6226 8350 | Email: Annah.Simsons@utas.edu.au


Assoc. Prof. Anthea Vreugdenhil

Head of Discipline Social Work

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2550 | Email: Anthea.Vreugdenhil@utas.edu.au


Mr Justin Abrahams

PhD candidate, Policing and Emergency Management | Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Telephone: +61 438 118 222 | Email: justin.abrahams@utas.edu.au


Ms Natasa Adamovic

MA candidate, Criminology | Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Telephone: +61 411 445 452 | Email: Natasa.Adamovic@utas.edu.au


Mr Santosh Adhikari

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 469 716 685 | Email: santosh.adhikari@utas.edu.au


Dr Megan Alessandrini

Adjunct Senior Lecturer, Politics and Policy

Telephone: | Email: M.Alessandrini@utas.edu.au


Dr Kaye Ballantyne

Adjunct Senior Researcher, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2331 | Email: Kaye.Ballantyne@utas.edu.au


Doctor Rebecca Banham

Research Fellow, Sociology

Telephone: n/a | Email: rebecca.banham@utas.edu.au


Dr Susan Banks

Lecturer
Research Fellow, Sociology

Telephone: (03) 6324 3236 | Email: Susan.Banks@utas.edu.au


Ms Ash Barnes

PhD Candidate, Casual Research Assistant

Telephone: 0448357445 | Email: Ashleigh.Barnes@utas.edu.au


Dr Isabelle Bartkowiak-Théron

Associate Professor, School of Social Sciences
Senior Researcher, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2739 | Email: isabelle.bartkowiaktheron@utas.edu.au


Mr Dain Bolwell

PhD candidate
Politics and International Relations

Telephone: 0429608729 | Email: dain.bolwell@utas.edu.au


Dr William Bostock

University Associate

Telephone: | Email: William.Bostock@utas.edu.au


Ms Cheryl Brown

PhD candidate, Policing and Emergency Management | Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Telephone: +61 8 8172 5532 | Email: Cheryl.Brown@utas.edu.au