Skip to content

People | Police and Emergency Management

Search people:


Professor Nicole L. Asquith

Professor of Policing and Emergency Management
Director, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Telephone: 03 6226 8405 | Email: Nicole.Asquith@utas.edu.au


Mr Cameron Atkinson

PhD Candidate

Telephone: 03 62262331 | Email: Cameron.Atkinson@utas.edu.au


Dr Isabelle Bartkowiak-Théron

Senior Lecturer, School of Social Sciences Senior researcher, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2739 | Email: isabelle.bartkowiaktheron@utas.edu.au


Dr Kate Cashman

Lecturer, School of Law
Lecturer, Policing and Emergency Management, School of Social Sciences

Telephone: 0410 512 089 | Email: Kate.Cashman@utas.edu.au


Dr Steven Curnin

Associate Professor & ARC DECRA Fellow, School of Social Sciences
Director, Disaster Resilience Research Group

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7158 | Email: Steven.Curnin@utas.edu.au


Dr Angela Dwyer

Associate Professor, Policing and Emergency Management, School of Social Sciences
Deputy Director, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2337 | Email: Angela.Dwyer@utas.edu.au


Mr James Dwyer

Associate Lecturer

Telephone: +61 3 6226 6351 | Email: jmdwyer@utas.edu.au


Dr Nicholas Evans

Lecturer: Policing and Emergency Management
Researcher: Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies (TILES)

Telephone: +61 3 9606 4513 | Email: Nick.Evans@utas.edu.au


Dr Romy Winter

Lecturer, Policing and Emergency Management, School of Social Sciences
Senior Researcher, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2319 | Email: Romy.Winter@utas.edu.au