Skip to content

People | Social Work

Search people:


Dr Ann Joselynn (Jos) Baltra-Ulloa

Senior Lecturer
Co-Head of Discipline Social Work

T: +61 3 6226 2876 | E: Joselynn.BaltraUlloa@utas.edu.au


Assoc. Prof. Anthea Vreugdenhil

Associate Professor Social Work
Co-Head of Discipline Social Work
School of Social Sciences

T: +61 3 6226 2550 | E: Anthea.Vreugdenhil@utas.edu.au



Dr Ann Joselynn (Jos) Baltra-Ulloa

Senior Lecturer
Co-Head of Discipline Social Work

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2876 | Email: Joselynn.BaltraUlloa@utas.edu.au


Dr Justin Canty

Lecturer, Social Work
Bachelor of Social Work (Honours) Coordinator

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3367 | Email: Justin.Canty@utas.edu.au


Ms Qing (Christina) Chen

RHD student, Social Worker, NAATI Provisional Certified Interpreter (Mandarin and English)

Telephone: 0416920168 | Email: Qing.Chen@utas.edu.au


Dr Jenny Hay

Field Education Officer (North), Social Work

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3643 | Email: Jenny.Hay@utas.edu.au


Dr Jacob Prehn

Lecturer - Indigenous Fellow

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2013 | Email: jacob.prehn@utas.edu.au


Ms Julie Roberts

Field Education Officer

Telephone: 03 6226 1982 | Email: JK.Roberts@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Sonya Stanford

Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching Performance
College of Arts, Law and Education

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3720 | Email: Sonya.Stanford@utas.edu.au


Dr Kate Vincent

Lecturer, Social Work

Telephone: + 61 3 6226 5766 | Email: Kate.Vincent@utas.edu.au


Assoc. Prof. Anthea Vreugdenhil

Associate Professor Social Work
Co-Head of Discipline Social Work
School of Social Sciences

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2550 | Email: Anthea.Vreugdenhil@utas.edu.au


Dr Kate Warren

Field Education Officer

Telephone: +61 3 6226 5504 | Email: Kate.Warren@utas.edu.au