Skip to content

People | Social Work

Search people:


Dr Sonya Stanford

Head of Discipline, Social Work
Senior Lecturer, Social Work
Graduate Research Coordinator, Social Work

T: +61 3 6324 3720 / 0439 768 461 | E: Sonya.Stanford@utas.edu.au



Dr Ann Joselynn (Jos) Baltra-Ulloa

Lecturer, Social Work

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2876 | Email: Joselynn.BaltraUlloa@utas.edu.au


Dr Justin Canty

Lecturer, Social Work

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3367 | Email: Justin.Canty@utas.edu.au


Ms Qing (Christina) Chen

RHD student, Social Worker, NAATI Provisional Certified Interpreter (Mandarin and English)

Telephone: 0416920168 | Email: Qing.Chen@utas.edu.au


Mr Michael Davies

Field Education Officer (North), Social Work

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3217 | Email: Michael.Davies0@utas.edu.au


Dr Jenny Hay

Lecturer, Social Work
School of Social Sciences

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3643 | Email: Jenny.Hay@utas.edu.au


Ms Tammy Leslie

Field Education Officer (North-West), Social Work

Telephone: +61 3 6430 1683 | Email: Tammy.Leslie@utas.edu.au


Mr Jacob Prehn

Lecturer - Indigenous Fellow Academic Development, Social Work
PhD candidate

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2013 | Email: jacob.prehn@utas.edu.au


Dr Sonya Stanford

Head of Discipline, Social Work
Senior Lecturer, Social Work
Graduate Research Coordinator, Social Work

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3720 / 0439 768 461 | Email: Sonya.Stanford@utas.edu.au


Ms Kate Vincent

PhD Candidate, Social Work

Telephone: + 61 3 6226 5766 | Email: Kate.Vincent@utas.edu.au


Assoc. Prof. Anthea Vreugdenhil

Associate Professor, Social Work
Master of Social Work Coordinator
Graduate Research Coordinator (Social Work)

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2550 | Email: Anthea.Vreugdenhil@utas.edu.au


Mrs Kate Warren

PhD candidate, Social Work

Telephone: | Email: Kate.Warren@utas.edu.au


Ms Brigid Wilkinson

Field Education Officer (South), Social Work

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7264 | Email: Brigid.Wilkinson@utas.edu.au


Mr Matthew Williamson

Assisting Field Education Coordinator (Statewide)
Lecturer
PhD candidate, Social Work

Telephone: +61 3 6430 4923 | Email: mw18@utas.edu.au