Skip to content

People

Search people:


Professor Nicole L. Asquith

Professor of Policing and Emergency Management
Director, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Telephone: 03 6226 8405 | Email: Nicole.Asquith@utas.edu.au


Dr Ann Joselynn (Jos) Baltra-Ulloa

Senior Lecturer
Co-Head of Discipline Social Work

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2876 | Email: Joselynn.BaltraUlloa@utas.edu.au


Dr Susan Banks

Research Fellow, Sociology

Telephone: (03) 6324 3236 | Email: Susan.Banks@utas.edu.au


Dr Isabelle Bartkowiak-Théron

Senior Lecturer, School of Social Sciences Senior researcher, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2739 | Email: isabelle.bartkowiaktheron@utas.edu.au


Dr William Bostock

University Associate

Telephone: | Email: William.Bostock@utas.edu.au


Dr Justin Canty

Lecturer in Social Work, Graduate Research Coordinator

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3367 | Email: Justin.Canty@utas.edu.au


Dr Kate Cashman

Lecturer, School of Law
Lecturer, Policing and Emergency Management, School of Social Sciences

Telephone: 0410 512 089 | Email: Kate.Cashman@utas.edu.au


Professor James Chin

Professor of Asian Studies

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7801 | Email: james.chin@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Kate Crowley

Associate Professor, Politics and Policy

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2364 | Email: Kate.Crowley@utas.edu.au


Dr Steven Curnin

Associate Professor & ARC DECRA Fellow, School of Social Sciences
Director, Disaster Resilience Research Group

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7158 | Email: Steven.Curnin@utas.edu.au


Adjunct Associate Professor Lisa Denny

Adjunct Associate Professor
Institute for Social Change

Telephone: n/a | Email: Lisa.Denny@utas.edu.au


Mr James Dwyer

Associate Lecturer

Telephone: +61 3 6226 6351 | Email: jmdwyer@utas.edu.au


Dr Angela Dwyer

Associate Professor, Policing and Emergency Management, School of Social Sciences
Deputy Director, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2337 | Email: Angela.Dwyer@utas.edu.au


Professor Douglas Ezzy

Professor, Sociology

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2330 | Email: Douglas.Ezzy@utas.edu.au


Professor Nicholas Farrelly

Head of School, Social Sciences

Telephone: +61 3 62262317 | Email: Nicholas.Farrelly@utas.edu.au


Dr Kathleen Flanagan

DECRA Research Fellow

Telephone: 6226 6262 | Email: kathleen.flanagan@utas.edu.au


Professor Adrian Franklin

Adjunct Professor

Telephone: contact by email | Email: Adrian.Franklin@utas.edu.au


Professor Fred Gale

Professor

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3376 | Email: Fred.Gale@utas.edu.au


Dr Catherine Goetze

Senior Lecturer in International Relations
School of Social Sciences

Telephone: +61 3 62262326 | Email: Catherine.Goetze@utas.edu.au


Dr Ruby Grant

Senior Lecturer, Sociology

Telephone: 6226 2386 | Email: rfgrant@utas.edu.au