Skip to content

People

Search people:


Dr Wendy Aitken

Lecturer, Politics and International Relations

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3738 | Email: Wendy.Aitken@utas.edu.au


Dr Ann Joselynn (Jos) Baltra-Ulloa

Lecturer, Social Work
Master of Social Work (Qualifying) Coordinator

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2876 | Email: Joselynn.BaltraUlloa@utas.edu.au


Dr Susan Banks

Research Fellow, Sociology

Telephone: 6226 7604 | Email: Susan.Banks@utas.edu.au


Dr Isabelle Bartkowiak-Theron

Senior Lecturer, Police Studies and Emergency Management
Senior Researcher, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies (TILES)
School of Social Sciences

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2739 | Email: isabelle.bartkowiaktheron@utas.edu.au


Dr William Bostock

University Associate

Telephone: | Email: William.Bostock@utas.edu.au


Dr Justin Canty

Lecturer, Social Work
Bachelor of Social Work (Honours) Coordinator

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3367 | Email: Justin.Canty@utas.edu.au


Dr Kate Cashman

Lecturer

Telephone: +613 6226 8547 | Email: Kate.Cashman@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Kate Crowley

Associate Professor, Politics and Policy

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2364 | Email: Kate.Crowley@utas.edu.au


Dr Steven Curnin

Senior Lecturer, Police Studies and Emergency Management

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7158 | Email: Steven.Curnin@utas.edu.au


Dr Dr Lisa Denny

Research Fellow
Institute for the Study of Social Change

Telephone: n/a | Email: Lisa.Denny@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Angela Dwyer

Assoc Prof, Police Studies and Emergency Management
Adjunct Prof, Crime and Justice Research Centre, QUT
Senior Researcher, Tasmania Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2337 | Email: Angela.Dwyer@utas.edu.au


Mr James Dwyer

Lecturer, Police Studies and Emergency Management
School of Social Sciences

Telephone: +61 3 6226 6351 | Email: jmdwyer@utas.edu.au


Professor Richard Eccleston

Director, Institute for the Study of Social Change
Professor of Political Science
College of Arts, Law and Education

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2896 | Email: Richard.Eccleston@utas.edu.au


Professor Douglas Ezzy

Professor, Sociology

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2330 | Email: Douglas.Ezzy@utas.edu.au


Professor Nicholas Farrelly

Head of School

Telephone: +61 3 62262317 | Email: Nicholas.Farrelly@utas.edu.au


Dr Kathleen Flanagan

Research Fellow; Deputy Director, HACRU

Telephone: 6226 6262 | Email: kathleen.flanagan@utas.edu.au


Professor Adrian Franklin

Adjunct Professor

Telephone: contact by email | Email: Adrian.Franklin@utas.edu.au


Professor Fred Gale

Professor in Politics and International Relations Program

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3376 | Email: Fred.Gale@utas.edu.au


Dr Catherine Goetze

Senior Lecturer in International Relations
School of Social Sciences

Telephone: +61 3 62262326 | Email: Catherine.Goetze@utas.edu.au


Dr Ruby Grant

Lecturer, Sociology

Telephone: 6226 2386 | Email: rfgrant@utas.edu.au