Skip to content

People

Search people:


Ms Logan Linkston

PhD Candidate

Telephone: 0362262311 | Email: logan.linkston@utas.edu.au


Prof Heather Lovell

Professor of Energy and Society, Social Sciences
Geography, Planning & Spatial Sciences

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7243 | Email: Heather.Lovell@utas.edu.au


Dr Yue Ma

Lecturer in Tourism and Society

Telephone: 0362262331 | Email: YueM@utas.edu.au


Ms Emma MacDonald

PhD candidate in Politics and International Relations

Telephone: 0499 177 215 | Email: emma.macdonald@utas.edu.au


Mr Scott McLaren

PhD candidate, Criminology | Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Telephone: +61 421 472 338 | Email: Scott.McLaren@utas.edu.au


Dr Kim McLeod

Director – Culturally Responsive Learning and Teaching (College of Arts, Law and Education)
Senior Lecturer, Sociology
Program Coordinator – Cultural Safety and Health Care

Telephone: +61 3 6324 5045 | Email: Kim.Mcleod@utas.edu.au


Mr Md Azmain Muhtasim Mir

PhD Candidate/Researcher

Telephone: NA | Email: mdazmainmuhtasim.mir@utas.edu.au


Dr Robyn Moore

Lecturer in Cultural Studies in Health

Telephone: 0448 764 332 | Email: Robyn.Moore@utas.edu.au


Dr Hannah Murphy-Gregory

Senior Lecturer - Politics and International Relations

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7204 | Email: Hannah.Murphy@utas.edu.au


Dr Vicky Nagy

Senior Lecturer

Telephone: 6226 6810 | Email: Vicky.Nagy@utas.edu.au


Dr Akihiro Nakamura

Adjunct Researcher

Telephone: | Email: Akihiro.Nakamura@utas.edu.au


Ms Lyndsay Newett

PhD Candidate
Sociology

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2331 | Email: ljnewett@utas.edu.au


Ms Leanne Nunn

PhD Student

Telephone: 0481 818 359 | Email: leanne.nunn@utas.edu.au


Mr Ben Haman Omar

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61475417335 | Email: Omar.BenHaman@utas.edu.au


Professor Can Seng Ooi

Professor in Cultural and Heritage Tourism

Telephone: 6226 2336 | Email: canseng.ooi@utas.edu.au


Professor Emeritus Jan Pakulski

Emeritus Professor

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7453 | Email: Jan.Pakulski@utas.edu.au


Dr Veryan Patterson Hann

University Research Associate (Renewable Energy Policy)
School of Social Sciences

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2331 | Email: Veryan.Hann@utas.edu.au


Mr Ian Paulin

PhD Candidate

Telephone: 0404494101 | Email: ian.paulin@utas.edu.au


Professor Bob Pease

Adjunct Professor

Telephone: 0419202960 | Email: bob.pease@utas.edu.au


Professor Grant Pink

Adjunct Professor

Telephone: N/A | Email: Grant.Pink@utas.edu.au