Skip to content

People

Search people:


Professor Rob White

Acting Head of School
Professor of Criminology
School of Social Sciences

T: +61 3 6226 2877 | E: R.D.White@utas.edu.au


Dr Sonya Stanford

Head of Discipline, Social Work
Senior Lecturer, Social Work
Graduate Research Coordinator, Social Work

T: +61 3 6324 3720 / 0439 768 461 | E: Sonya.Stanford@utas.edu.au


Dr Catherine Goetze

Head of Discipline, Politics & International Relations
Senior Lecturer in International Relations
School of Social Sciences

T: +61 3 62262326 | E: Catherine.Goetze@utas.edu.au


Professor Bruce Tranter

Head of Discipline, Sociology & Criminology (Semester 1)
Professor, Sociology
Honours Coordinator, Sociology and Criminology

T: +61 3 6226 2362 | E: Bruce.Tranter@utas.edu.au


Dr Max Travers

Head of Discipline, Sociology & Criminology (Semester 2)
Senior Lecturer, Sociology

T: +61 3 6226 2750 | E: Max.Travers@utas.edu.au


Ms Annah Simsons

School Manager

T: +61 03 6226 8350 | E: Annah.Simsons@utas.edu.au



Professor Maggie Walter

Professor, Sociology

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2874 | Email: Margaret.Walter@utas.edu.au


Mrs Kate Warren

PhD candidate, Social Work

Telephone: | Email: Kate.Warren@utas.edu.au


Mr Ned Watt

PhD Candidate
Politics and International Relations

Telephone: | Email: watte@utas.edu.au


Mr Peter Wells

PhD Candidate, Sociology

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2331 | Email: Peter.Wells@utas.edu.au


Professor Rob White

Acting Head of School
Professor of Criminology
School of Social Sciences

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2877 | Email: R.D.White@utas.edu.au


Ms Brigid Wilkinson

Field Education Officer (South), Social Work

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7264 | Email: Brigid.Wilkinson@utas.edu.au


Mr Matthew Williamson

Assisting Field Education Coordinator (Statewide)
Lecturer
PhD candidate, Social Work

Telephone: +61 3 6430 4923 | Email: mw18@utas.edu.au


Dr Romy Winter

Lecturer, Police Studies and Emergency Management

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2319 | Email: Romy.Winter@utas.edu.au


Mr Peter Woodman

Postgraduate

Telephone: | Email: Peter.Woodman@utas.edu.au


Ms Carly Young

School Administration Officer - Hobart

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2332 | Email: Carly.Young@utas.edu.au