Skip to content

People - Information and Communication Technology

Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Byeong Kang

Professor Byeong Kang

Head of Discipline and Professor
Information & Communication Technology
HIT Lab Leader

+61 3 6226 2919

Byeong.Kang@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Associate Professor Quan Bai

Associate Professor Quan Bai

Associate Professor
Information & Communication Technology

6226 1536

Quan.Bai@utas.edu.au

Dr Jimmy Cao

Dr Jimmy Cao

Lecturer
Information & Communication Technology

6226 7277

zehong.cao@utas.edu.au

Ms Ying Chen

Ms Ying Chen

Lecturer
Information & Communication Technology

+61 3 6226 6213

Ying.Chen@utas.edu.au

Dr Winyu Chinthammit

Dr Winyu Chinthammit

Research Leader, Human Interface Technology Laboratory Australia (HIT Lab AU)
Degree Coordinator
Master of Interactive Design and Technology (MIDT)
Information & Communication Technology

+61 3 6324 3975

Winyu.Chinthammit@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Kristy de Salas

Associate Professor Kristy de Salas

Senior Lecturer
Information & Communication Technology

+61 3 6226 6220

Kristy.deSalas@utas.edu.au

Dr Julian Dermoudy

Dr Julian Dermoudy

Associate Head, Global
School of Technology Environments & Design
Senior Lecturer
Information, Communication & Technology

+61 3 6226 2933

Julian.Dermoudy@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Leonie Ellis

Associate Professor Leonie Ellis

Associate Professor
Acting Director Learning and Teaching
Information & Communication Technology

+61 3 6226 6205

Leonie.Ellis@utas.edu.au

Dr Saurabh Garg

Dr Saurabh Garg

Lecturer
Information & Communication Technology

+61 3 6226 6210

Saurabh.Garg@utas.edu.au

Mr Tony Gray

Mr Tony Gray

Lecturer
Information & Communication Technology

6226 7277

a.d.gray@utas.edu.au

Mrs Nicole Herbert

Mrs Nicole Herbert

Senior Lecturer
Information & Communication Technology

+61 3 6226 2908

Nicole.Herbert@utas.edu.au

Mrs Julia In Kyoung Jung

Mrs Julia In Kyoung Jung

Learning Teaching Support Officer
Information & Communication Technology

0402 160 181

inkyoungjulia.jung@utas.edu.au

Professor Byeong Kang

Professor Byeong Kang

Head of Discipline and Professor
Information & Communication Technology
HIT Lab Leader

+61 3 6226 2919

Byeong.Kang@utas.edu.au

Dr Ian Lewis

Dr Ian Lewis

Lecturer
Information & Communication Technology

+61 3 6226 2952

Ian.Lewis@utas.edu.au

Dr Ananda Maiti

Dr Ananda Maiti

Lecturer
Information & Communication Technology

6226 7277

ananda.maiti@utas.edu.au

Dr Luke Mirowski

Dr Luke Mirowski

Research Fellow
Information & Communication Technology

+61 3 6226 2910

Luke.Mirowski@utas.edu.au

Dr James Montgomery

Dr James Montgomery

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 7294

James.Montgomery@utas.edu.au

Dr Robert Ollington

Dr Robert Ollington

Lecturer
Information & Communication Technology

+61 3 6226 2991

Robert.Ollington@utas.edu.au

Dr Mira Park

Dr Mira Park

Lecturer
Information & Communication Technology

6226 6672

mira.park@utas.edu.au

Dr Erin Roehrer

Dr Erin Roehrer

Lecturer
Transnational Teaching
Research Fellow
Information & Communication Technology

+61 3 6226 6214

Erin.Roehrer@utas.edu.au

Dr Matthew Springer

Dr Matthew Springer

Lecturer, Deputy BICT Coordinator
Faculty Equity and Diversity Committee Member
Information & Communication Technology

+61 3 6324 3653

Matthew.Springer@utas.edu.au