boxed-arrow-leftArtboard 1Artboard 1Artboard 1Artboard 1
Open menu


18th Nov 2020


07:00 pm - 09:00 pm

International Terroir Congress

As it was not possible to proceed with the XIIIth International Terroir Congress as a face-to-face meeting in Adelaide, Australia in November 2020, the Terroir Congress Organising Committee has developed a digital platform to deliver the full scientific program to registrants and other interested parties.

Four individual 2 hour live sessions of selected presentations will be held over two days taking into account various time zones. These sessions will also be recorded and made available to all registrants after the event. Each session will cover a different topic.

See TIA's Dr Fiona Kerslake present in Session 4: Shaping Terroir where she will be presenting a five minute 'highlight' followed by an interactive panel session.

Session 4: People Shaping Terroir
Wednesday 18th November 2020 – 7-9 PM Australian CDT / Europe: 9:30-11:30 AM CET Wednesday 18th November / USA: 12:30-2:30 AM PST Wednesday 18th November/ Asia: 4.30-6:30 PM CST Wednesday 18th November / South America: 5:30-7:30 AM BRT Wednesday 18th November.

Australian Congress Contact Information:

Lara Malcolm, Congress Organiser – lara@themeetingpeople.com.au t : +61 411 439 410


Full/Student* Registration           $100

*Student Registration - Free of Charge for student presenters only.

Registration costs include:

  • Individual log in to access to all live sessions and pre-recorded talks and abstracts.