boxed-arrow-leftArtboard 1Artboard 1Artboard 1Artboard 1

Tasmanian Institute of Agriculture

Open menu

Published: 1 Oct 2018

Thank you to everyone who had their say through the TasAgFuture Survey, and to the people and organisations who shared the survey with their networks.

We've drawn the iPad winners! Congratulations to:

  • Phillip Hickman
  • Kim Croker
  • Stephen Fowlie

You have been sent an email from Please check your inbox so we can get your new iPad on its way to you.

Full results will launched early 2019

The final analysis of TasAgFuture survey data and the 100 in-depth interviews will be available on the website in early 2019.

Stay in the loop

In the meantime, we will post updates on Facebook and Twitter using #tasagfuture (just type #tasagfuture into the search bar on either of these platforms).

Picture: TasAgFuture researchers Dr Carolina Garcia Imhof, Dr Peat Leith and Dr Rajendra (Raj) Adhikari after drawing the iPad winners in the TIA tea room.
Absent: Dr Saideepa (Deepa) Kumar