Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies (TILES)

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Nicole L. Asquith

Professor Nicole L. Asquith

Professor of Policing and Emergency Management
Director, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

03 6226 8405

Nicole.Asquith@utas.edu.au

Dr Angela Dwyer

Dr Angela Dwyer

Associate Professor, Policing and Emergency Management, School of Social Sciences
Deputy Director, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

+61 3 6226 2337

Angela.Dwyer@utas.edu.au

Dr Jess Rodgers

Dr Jess Rodgers

Research Manager, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

n/a

jess.rodgers@utas.edu.au

  • <
  • 1  2  
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Sally Kelty

Dr Sally Kelty

Adjunct Senior Researcher, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Sally.Kelty@utas.edu.au

Val Kitchener

Dr Valmae Kitchener

Adjunct Researcher, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Valmae.Kitchener@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Li-Min Lee

PhD Candidate

n/a

limin.lee@utas.edu.au

Logan Linkston

Ms Logan Linkston

PhD Candidate

0362262311

logan.linkston@utas.edu.au

Dr Ron Mason

Adjunct Senior Researcher

-

Ron.Mason@utas.edu.au

Ms Rikki Mawad

Researcher, Tasmania Law Reform Institute; Lecturer, Dispute Resolution

+61 3 6226 2042

Rikki.Mawad@utas.edu.au

Cecile McKeown

Dr Cecile McKeown

Adjunct Associate Professor, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Cecile.McKeown@utas.edu.au

Scott McLaren

Mr Scott McLaren

PhD candidate, Criminology | Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

+61 421 472 338

Scott.McLaren@utas.edu.au

Leanne Donoghue-Tamplin

Ms Leanne Nunn

PhD Student

0481 818 359

leanne.nunn@utas.edu.au

Miss Brianna O'Shea

PhD candidate, Criminology | Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Brianna.OShea@utas.edu.au

Tersia Oosthuizen

Mrs Tersia Oosthuizen

PhD Candidate (Criminology)

-

tersia.oosthuizen@utas.edu.au

Headshot of Grant Pink.

Professor Grant Pink

Adjunct Professor

N/A

Grant.Pink@utas.edu.au

Dr Jess Rodgers

Research Manager, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

n/a

jess.rodgers@utas.edu.au

Professor Rob White

Distinguished Professor, Criminology
School of Social Sciences

+61 3 6226 2877

R.D.White@utas.edu.au

Dr Romy Winter

Lecturer, Policing and Emergency Management, School of Social Sciences
Senior Researcher, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

+61 3 6226 2319

Romy.Winter@utas.edu.au

Miss Lim Yim (Aquina) Wong

PhD Candidate

N/A

Limyim.wong@utas.edu.au

Peter Woodman

Dr Peter Woodman

Policing and Emergency Management | Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Peter.Woodman@utas.edu.au

  • <
  • 1  2