Skip to content

People

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor James Vickers

Professor James Vickers

Head of Tasmanian School of Medicine
Director, Wicking Dementia Research and Education Centre

+61 3 6226 4808

James.Vickers@utas.edu.au

Ms Caroline Gray

Ms Caroline Gray

Business Manager

+61 3 6226 4750

Caroline.Gray@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Ms Melissa Abela

Lecturer

-

melissa.abela@utas.edu.au

Dr Jane Alty

Senior Lecturer in Neurology

-

jane.alty@utas.edu.au

Dr Rachel Atkinson

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 4278

rachel.atkinson@utas.edu.au

Ms Lily Bartkevicius

Student and Learning Skills Advisor

+61 3 6226 6911

lily.bartkevicius@utas.edu.au

Dr Larissa Bartlett

ISLAND Project Research Fellow

-

larissa.bartlett@utas.edu.au

Mrs Azam Bazooband

PhD Candidate

-

azam.bazooband@utas.edu.au

Ms Monique Belfer

Project Officer - Online Education

+61 3 6226 6908

monique.belfer@utas.edu.au

Mr James Bender

PhD Candidate

-

jabender@utas.edu.au

Dr Bill Bennett

Senior Technical Officer

+61 3 6226 7794

Bill.Bennett@utas.edu.au

Mr Aidan Bindoff

Statistician and PhD Candidate

+61 419 507 945

aidan.bindoff@utas.edu.au

Mr Jay Borchard

Research Assistant

-

jay.borchard@utas.edu.au

Mr James Brady

PhD Candidate

-

james.brady@utas.edu.au

Ms Samantha Bramich

PhD Candidate

-

samantha.bramich@utas.eduau

Vlasti Broucek

Dr Vlasti Broucek

Adjunct Researcher

Vlasti.Broucek@utas.edu.au

Ms Ellie Bucher

PhD Candidate

-

Ellie.Bucher@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Alison Canty

Associate Professor

+61 3 6226 4667

Alison.Canty@utas.edu.au

Ms Louise Carnell

Administration Officer - Marketing and Events

+61 3 6226 4239

louise.carnell@utas.edu.au

Ms Sueanne Chear

PhD Candidate

-

sueanne.chear@utas.edu.au

Ms Jan Leng Cheng

PhD Candidate

-

janleng.cheng@utas.edu.au

Mr Anisuzzaman Chowdhury

PhD Candidate

-

m.a.chowdhury@utas.edu.au