Skip to content

People

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor James Vickers

Professor James Vickers

Head of Tasmanian School of Medicine
Director, Wicking Dementia Research and Education Centre

+61 3 6226 4808

James.Vickers@utas.edu.au

Ms Caroline Gray

Ms Caroline Gray

Business Manager

+61 3 6226 4750

Caroline.Gray@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Dr Jessica Collins

Research Fellow

-

jessica.collins@utas.edu.au

Dr Peta Cook

Senior Lecturer, Ageing and Dementia; Course Coordinator, Diploma of Ageing Studies and Services

-

Peta.Cook@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Anthony Cook

Associate Professor

+61 3 6226 6964

Anthony.Cook@utas.edu.au

Dr Helen Courtney-Pratt

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 4289

Helen.CourtneyPratt@utas.edu.au

Ms Nina Daniels

PhD Candidate

-

nina.daniels@utas.edu.au

Dr Kathleen Doherty

Research Lead Massive Open Online Courses

+61 3 6226 4752

Kathleen.Doherty@utas.edu.au

Mrs Helen Douglas

Project Manager, ISLAND Project

+61 3 6226 6977

Helen.Douglas@utas.edu.au

Ms Yasmine Doust

PhD Candidate

-

Yasmine.Doust@utas.edu.au

Mr Sam Dwyer

PhD Candidate

-

sdwyer1@utas.edu.au

Josh Eastgate

Mr Josh Eastgate

Senior Technical Developer

-

joshua.eastgate@utas.edu.au

Mrs Karin Easton

Administration Officer - Business Support

+61 3 6226 4219

Karin.Easton@utas.edu.au

Dr Claire Eccleston

Course Coordinator: Bachelor of Dementia Care and Diploma of Dementia Care

+61 3 6226 4775

Claire.Eccleston@utas.edu.au

Kate-Ellen Elliott headshot

Dr Kate-Ellen Elliott

Senior Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2657

KateEllen.Elliott@utas.edu.au

Mrs Hannah Fair

PhD Candidate

-

hannah.fair@utas.edu.au

Dr Maree Farrow

Senior Academic Lead – Dementia MOOCs

+61 3 6226 4214

maree.farrow@utas.edu.au

Mr Oliver Freeman

Senior Technical Developer

-

oliver.freeman@utas.edu.au

Ms Barbora Fulopova

Research Assistant, ISLAND Project and PhD Candidate

-

barboraf@utas.edu.au

Ms Rachael Gates

Project Manager - Online Education

+61 3 6226 4873

rachael.gates@utas.edu.au

Mr Tim Gibbons

Social Media Officer

-

timothy.gibbons@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Lyn Goldberg

Associate Professor

+61 459 500 995

Lyn.Goldberg@utas.edu.au